weileong Posted January 8, 2004 Share Posted January 8, 2004 As above. Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sponsor dr evil Posted January 8, 2004 Sponsor Share Posted January 8, 2004 just went to reborn.....they are selling them....2-3inches ones....very cute. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 8, 2004 Author Share Posted January 8, 2004 heard the fishes there condition not so good right? Somehow I seems unable to find reborn. I know where is PR but reborn like so difficult to find. Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 8, 2004 Author Share Posted January 8, 2004 sealife also no stock. Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 8, 2004 Share Posted January 8, 2004 heard the fishes there condition not so good right? Somehow I seems unable to find reborn. I know where is PR but reborn like so difficult to find. Easy... After Singapore Casket...after eminent plaza... after the road junction... the next row of buildings is where Reborn is....after that row... is Paradise Reef. Someone correct me if I am wrong! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted January 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2004 heard the fishes there condition not so good right? Somehow I seems unable to find reborn. I know where is PR but reborn like so difficult to find. To get to reborn, out from PR's dr, turn right and walk straight. Cross the road at junction and carry on straight. You'll see reborn. Hope this helps Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 8, 2004 Author Share Posted January 8, 2004 So means it is facing the rd on the same like PR right? Guess I will walk from PR Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted January 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2004 So means it is facing the rd on the same like PR right? Guess I will walk from PR Yes. Is along the same rd. Just keeping walking and u will see some furniture shop and reborn. Cheers Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 8, 2004 Author Share Posted January 8, 2004 how many rd do I have to cross? Pls include the small rd just outside PR. I think two right? So that means I've walk pass that lap-sap-bar right? Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted January 8, 2004 Share Posted January 8, 2004 something to add. juz b4 singapore casket there is a road named cavan road. harlequin aquarium is there. Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted January 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2004 how many rd do I have to cross? Pls include the small rd just outside PR. I think two right? So that means I've walk pass that lap-sap-bar right? also had a hard time looking for it tat time. u will see a mobil station near Sg casket, den tat road u walk down, see motor shops, it's there. the signboard very small though. Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted January 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2004 is reborn very near yo PR? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Benz... Posted January 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2004 yes it is...if you walk.. only some ten minutes apart.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted January 12, 2004 Share Posted January 12, 2004 actually, african clowns quite common oso. dun need to go reborn and buy oso can. think most places oso got sell. Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted January 12, 2004 Share Posted January 12, 2004 yes it is...if you walk.. only some ten minutes apart.... Not that far lah..5 mins only. Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...