budget chiller

sinner

hi guys i know i'm gonna get flamed for this but i'm actully looking for a budget chiller say $200-300? as summer is coming and i doubt my pathetic fans can hold much longer :cry: could somebody enlighten me on where i can get hold of one? btw my tank is a 3footer :cry2:

in-fact i dun have that kind of money now :( think i gotta give up either my radio gas car or gundam modeling hobbies :cry:

and if i give up either one i think i can get a teco but nah! i won't!!! :P gotta save up bit by bit :pinch:

Just remembered, I was at L35 in Pasir Ris a few months ago and the salesgirl there recommended a 4 ft chiller to me. It cost $788. I cannot remember the brand but I guess you should be able to get a smaller size chiller for about $400.

Just increase your budget slightly and I think you should be able to get a chiller.

Yo sinner, you also play RC!! I also leh. What you running. I running a V1R with RB 5port engine. Maybe we have met before!! :lol::lol:

dude i own a super ten with a 12cv and a V1R with 12cvr engine... now waiting for my clutch from pacific models andrew still haven get it done for me leh... 4mths already!!! :(

another issue is electricity coz it's not paid by me but my parents they might start nagging as my bill currently is $150++ if i get a chiller it's going sky high... i have to think carefully sia :( coz even if i have the $$$ to buy a chiller the after effect would be nagging 24/7 :cry:

He he... I running a power clutch. very shiok. Full graphite atuff. very kia su!! And very beng. Running with the lola cover. Very good downforce esprcially when one way is used. ke ke... chassis also change liaoz.. but now into marine, no time liaoz. think 4mths didnt play liazo. Where you play wantz?? MS?? maybe can go together!

i play anywhere but a newbie... din go into it so much coz marine!!! hehe anyway my radio chassi changed to graphite... using polyform cover spray by myself damm "tiong" :pirate: hehe btw i'm 19/m you?