Anyone from the NAVY ....

chey42

cannot give detail lar :P

He know I know can liao.

You dunno means you not from there lor.

Anyway that was before they restructure NMB into TMB and BMB.

TMB AND CMB lar

• Replies 139

Is that encik called Pama or something like that?

Is that encik called Pama or something like that

pama i call her "zebra" she noe 1wo liao leh very lor sor old lady

ops guess that i am too young for these liao anyway ORD soon 20++ days to go

brani now become a PCG base liao

and heard that there lots of eeery stories around there the kitchen will over turn in a night is it true

ops guess that i am too young for these liao anyway ORD soon 20++ days to go

congratulations!!! Freedom at last. Supposing you're clearing your leave now? Heheheh.

One thing I hate abt Brani is you take your 2.4km and some of the ships especially the MCV morning starting the engine, black smoke comes out and when you run pass the smoke you feel like want to die.

Take at Tuas much easier. Sorry never been to CNB before.

I dunno if anyone really likes IPPT. Perhaps those hobby is jogging. Then $400 is like bonus to them.

If can siam IPPT I will try but so far no chance :P

BTW I thought NDU one should be super fit one?

ya once super than super .. now ... lucky no need to do pushup :P

now thinkin of how to siam ict oso .. haiz .. juz damn sian to go all the way there .. oh how i miss sembawang camp ...

mydog.gif