What are your pet peeves in SRC

Achilles Tang

well or someone who just come in and keep on commenting and commenting but never give solution...

just give your ans and your help and let it go... dont keep commenting and commenting.. it will make ppls angry.

This is just a hobby not a pay rise..

It took me a yr to read and learn before I start my 1st reef tank.. I also gatta some problem here and there..

Just relax and help. Sometime even u read alot before u start there is always some area that sound simple to others but it just never occur to u.. so be nice...

Agree with alan, Some threads that are SOOOOO long and yet there's no solution to the poor chap who is awaiting for an answer.

IF YOU KNOW THE SOLUTION. EXPLAIN IT CLEAR, DIRECT AND SIMPLE. :D

IF DON'T KNOW, DON'T SPECULATE. IT MAKES THINGS GO WORSE! :evil:

heng ah...I am your mummy so the 'sis' you talking about is no me... :P

Anyway, ah boy ah...you shouldn't say such nasty things about your teekor 'uncle' hor...

This is really getting very :off:

Later, Bossy ban us then cham liao... :(:P

I have another pet peeve!

People who must add something off topic into someone else's thread to somehow bring up teeko things!

You know who you are! ;)

harlo AT..

dun keke you jump over the cliff can liao hor..

you still got your bak zhang uncollected.. hehe..! :evil:

teekor is one thing. at least I dun cover n be a Saint.

some more the earth is pretty populated due to the fact

ppl like us.. if not its b a lonely world..

* clap clap.. * :D

crowd: "Three cheers for bwilly..!! hip hip hurray..!! "

bwilly: "eh..hmm.. I want to thank my parents first..for making me ages ago..!! now its my turn man..! I should not disappoint..! last nite moon looks full man.. hope it stay that way too today.."

Bwilly the shaft IV: (famous quote) "I see, I sow my seeds ....! :bow::bow: "

harlo AT..

dun keke you jump over the cliff can liao hor..

you still got your bak zhang uncollected.. hehe..! :evil:

teekor is one thing. at least I dun cover n be a Saint.

some more the earth is pretty populated due to the fact

ppl like us.. if not its b a lonely world..

* clap clap.. * :D

crowd: "Three cheers for bwilly..!! hip hip hurray..!! "

bwilly: "eh..hmm.. I want to thank my parents first..for making me ages ago..!! now its my turn man..! I should not disappoint..! last nite moon looks full man.. hope it stay that way too today.."

Bwilly the shaft IV: (famous quote) "I see, I sow my seeds ....! :bow::bow: "

you shall now be me teeko king.... :bow::bow::bow:

:evil:

Seamonkee : OEI!!! Kiam par ah!!! :angry:

Razo : ::P:P:P

Flubby : :evil::evil::evil:

:huh: Huh, What happened? Er, what did I do? :blink:

Juz blame me for having almost the same id... SeaM****e

Hiaz.... Sometimes I even get pm to ask me to stop pretending to be a student and being a cheapo.... :(

Dat's why cheapos hit no. 1 in my pet peeve list!