Finding Cheap stuff

Anyone been to the farmway that sell tonga branches for cheap price.

Found at yishun there's is one LFS that selling $12/kg. Most of the LFS that i went usually $20/kg.

Is the farmway, selling their stockings, anemones, LSP, SPS ..etc cheaper than most of the LFS ?

Yishun not many LFSs. If I'm not wrong, its the one at Yishun central. near the HDB building (I think its HDB.. go there very often but never really notice the building). Also near the Yishun Town Garden..

should be Aquastar< Beside the HDB building ###### NTUC co-operation. Selling fast !! Thought selling for $20/kg, until the lady comfirm with the boss for $12/kg !! Wow, i just went to pick one for myself...lots of coralline.

Left only a few pieces last night, hope they bring in more stocks...

should be Aquastar< Beside the HDB building ###### NTUC co-operation. Selling fast !! Thought selling for $20/kg, until the lady comfirm with the boss for $12/kg !! Wow, i just went to pick one for myself...lots of coralline.

Left only a few pieces last night, hope they bring in more stocks...

chiong ar!!!! :lol:

me just go there look look nothing much lor

maybe finish already leh.. that side got many regulars.. they know when got LS coming in and will wait there.. usually by the next day got nothing already.. usually left the dying ones.. :(

Guys, you probably wont believe....I bought Tonga from Reb**n at $5 per kg!!!!! :eyebrow: I think that was last week!

I was so........when I just buy a couple of kg from Pasir Ris at $18 per kg!! a couple of weeks back. $#^%$^&^#$@ <_<

Just unbelieveable $5 !!!!!!! How does this works!!! :blink: