Blessing or Curse?

seamonkee

my side also got one super chio bu went out with a Malay..

nothing against it. but I am conversative type. I still have a

mild culture shock when I see different kind of ppl together.

not that I am racist hor.

* super chio = really chio hor.. those who know me, know my ISO standard.

ok lah... To keep u bros from guessing, it's a $2k odd saxophone which she bought without my consent... then forced onto me to have it during my birthday...

When we broke up, she says it's ok to keep as it's my birthday present... Now she came back two years later from study and feeling broke, she kotok me and want the )(*@)(#(*# money back...

I will check with her if there's anything else she wants so to make sure she won't bug me anymore...

Anyway, heard she's migrating for good after CNY.... so once and for all...

Please bros, learn from me... make sure u return everything even she says keep it!

u siao isit? ur xmas mood still not over yet arr? :D 2k can do lots of things leh ....if i were u i will tell her go fly kite... i rather spent the 2k + on the new tank/house...somemore u say she's migrating for good after CNY.... just hack care her la.. u think she will still bug u when she migrated?

fren,

if i were you, i just return the saxophone to her...and say..*have fun*

Hope u have not "paid" her yet. :pirate:

keep the saxophone 4 wat, after see olready

heart-pain, then cannot blow nice muisc from it.

Hence, we support you to return her the saxophone instead.

:evil::evil::evil:

Glad u r rid of her.

Zephyros

fren,

Hope u have not "paid" her yet. :pirate:

keep the saxophone 4 wat, after see olready

heart-pain, then cannot blow nice muisc from it.

Hence, we support you to return her the saxophone instead.

:evil::evil::evil:

Glad u r rid of her.

Zephyros

yeah.. return her the sax... i think after ur marriage.. u dun have time for them anyway.. only gonna collect dust as i figured, marine tank, family and other activities come into play.. for all u know, ur spouse may not like it too... :ph34r:

Great to hear you are so esteemed by your boss... :)

Anyway, I also paiseh to hear of such a gal...no integrity... :(

I lagi better...returned my 1 carat to somebody when I broke up with him... :P

wah! imagine if I kept it...then I can have my 8feet liao... :yeah::yeah::yeah::(:(:(

But then...what's not yours to keep will never be yours to keep... :P

My suggestion...Throw the saxophone back to her and tell her that she can sell it off and you are under no contract to return money as it was not a purchase made by you... :rolleyes:

Great to hear you are so esteemed by your boss... :)

Anyway, I also paiseh to hear of such a gal...no integrity... :(

I lagi better...returned my 1 carat to somebody when I broke up with him... :P

wah! imagine if I kept it...then I can have my 8feet liao... :yeah::yeah::yeah::(:(:(

But then...what's not yours to keep will never be yours to keep... :P

My suggestion...Throw the saxophone back to her and tell her that she can sell it off and you are under no contract to return money as it was not a purchase made by you... :rolleyes:

Agree! What was I thinking to give her $$$?

She will come back for more later... if she's still down and out...