Siang's Kitchen

run bio pellets or rowa phos ( immediate effect can be seen ) for long term sustainability and reliability of po4 control. Bio pellets is more effective for the longer term and i find i can keep more fishes and more sps as the effect of bio pallets strike a fine balance between the two.

If you care to pm me your address, i can send you a very good writeout on the use and working of bio pellets. The very best i have read.:thumbsup: Like wise, any other reefers are welcomed to have a copy of it by pm me yr address. Or i can leave it at Henry's if you want,just pm me the request.

mike

Wow mike, must share the useful info here in the forum with all of us lah keke..

• Replies 148

The brain looks yummy :whistle kekeke

wah.. another new tank.... grats bro!

ya good man...... how did u get past your home affair minister??

keep us posted on the progress, Mr Zi char chef

Looking good Bro.

Nice seeing you today after so long. :)

haha...ya man...if u didn't wear the SRC polo-T, i would not have approach u to say hi....n when u told me u r a moderator...(for a while i was stunned)...until u tell me yr name...then i recalled...lol!

Got time, take some pics of your tank and show us yah....

OOOooo siangz.. the pink BN can stick in the rocks? hhahah looking good.. is it very mao mao?

i din stick on the rocks...i just slot them into the holes....yes, it's very mao mao...there's 2 more frags which i have placed them on another rock bcoz my sea hare tends to knock them over...

haha...ya man...if u didn't wear the SRC polo-T, i would not have approach u to say hi....n when u told me u r a moderator...(for a while i was stunned)...until u tell me yr name...then i recalled...lol!

Got time, take some pics of your tank and show us yah....

Lousy tank can "see people".. Unlike the old tank :paiseh:

Will try to snap and show u :cheers:

This is the venustus that caught my eye when at SL, it have a yellow first dorsal spine...

wat r u waiting for? go get one and enjoy this cutie in yr tank....keep yr tank temp at 26 or 27, will be good for this guy...

alamak siangz.... you could have taken my Ketchup Tomato clown which I have banished to my sump... LOL but then he is a big bugger and a violent fish. don't know whether you would have been willing to adopt. hah

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

congrats bro

always wanted to try...but til today also no guts haha

haha...sometimes, we have to take a step forward in life. Yr AT is a success....u shd not have any problem with this fish....perhaps, try mandarin first lor...