X-Japan Posted January 5, 2004 Share Posted January 5, 2004 Hi all, Especially to those old timers here man~ haha Haven't been appearing for quite awhile. Been toying around with a new cam i got recently. just wanna post up some pics. hopefully you guys won't find it ugly. staring off with my butterfly.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 5, 2004 Share Posted January 5, 2004 First time in SRC, ah... BOTAK!!! The hot sun in Tekong burnt your brains izzit?? Keep your attachments to 700 pixel width!!! LOng time never come in onli kenna scolding... *sigh* In BMT kenna terkan...in SRC also... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted January 5, 2004 Share Posted January 5, 2004 Hey botak......your butterfly got flatworms or something Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
X-Japan Posted January 5, 2004 Author Share Posted January 5, 2004 one of my clams. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
X-Japan Posted January 5, 2004 Author Share Posted January 5, 2004 no lah morgie~. my tank haven went through cleaning for a long long time man.........HAHAHa Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
X-Japan Posted January 5, 2004 Author Share Posted January 5, 2004 nEMOS IN ACTION... marlin and nemo! my hammer collapsed onto my octo a few hours before the shot.... damn forgot to go put it back!! be RIGHT BACK! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Golden Tooth Posted January 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 5, 2004 Botak? Oh... That's why long time no see u online. Nice Clams eh? Quote Bevor Sie das Licht sehen, müssen Sie sterben! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
X-Japan Posted January 5, 2004 Author Share Posted January 5, 2004 The birdnest in the pic was actually browning and dying some time back. but after i came back, a few weeks later.... was really surprised to see it turn pink again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
X-Japan Posted January 5, 2004 Author Share Posted January 5, 2004 I remembered that Prof Morg stated that this is not a fox coral. Kindly list the name out for me, morgie? thank you very much. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
X-Japan Posted January 5, 2004 Author Share Posted January 5, 2004 Botak? Oh... That's why long time no see u online. Nice Clams eh? no lah ...... actually can book out on weekends lor... but very the sianz~!!! I come back from field camp and all that I already have no strength to do anything already. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
X-Japan Posted January 5, 2004 Author Share Posted January 5, 2004 Sorry the the dots in front of the corals... its algae on the front glass pane... I haven't been cleaning my tank panes for quite some time... now I have to scrub it out real hard using those scourer pads. ........ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
X-Japan Posted January 5, 2004 Author Share Posted January 5, 2004 First time in SRC, ah... BOTAK!!! The hot sun in Tekong burnt your brains izzit?? Keep your attachments to 700 pixel width!!! LOng time never come in onli kenna scolding... *sigh* In BMT kenna terkan...in SRC also... AT ah........ I haven seen you for such a long time and you are still so quirky. oh man. I feel like starting that 60 plus page nonsense thread once all over again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
X-Japan Posted January 6, 2004 Author Share Posted January 6, 2004 to continue with my pics... my red brain.... got blasted with sand from a nearby clam.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
X-Japan Posted January 6, 2004 Author Share Posted January 6, 2004 my red buttons.......... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
X-Japan Posted January 6, 2004 Author Share Posted January 6, 2004 my cleaner shrimp ... I have 5 of them. pretty useless bunch of shrimps. they never ever clean my fishes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
X-Japan Posted January 6, 2004 Author Share Posted January 6, 2004 my blue linckia........ with me for a long time already.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted January 6, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 6, 2004 nice clams u have there but guess u got to do some cleaning anyway thumbs up for yr tank Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sponsor dr evil Posted January 7, 2004 Sponsor Share Posted January 7, 2004 hi bro, nice looking tank......i c u into sps lioa...... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member [d]3v|L Posted January 7, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 7, 2004 wa those maximas and the reb brain really damn solid!! btw hows the copperband? Quote ORDed back to studies and reefing again.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member arcanehacker Posted January 7, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 7, 2004 my cleaner shrimp ... I have 5 of them. pretty useless bunch of shrimps. they never ever clean my fishes. true.. I tot these are cleaner shrimps? I got one and it does nothing.. I want shrimps that cleans my fishes.. any recomendations? and my fire shrimp cleans my hand not the fishes.. Quote Why do we use "My 2 cents worth" when 1 cents are not legal tender in Singapore anymore? Shouldn't it be 5 cents worth? "Its easier to blame the 'mantis' or crabs in the tank for missing & dead livestocks.." http://arcanehacker.blogspot.com/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted January 7, 2004 Share Posted January 7, 2004 hey finally you post your tank pic.. keke how abt some full tank view Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
X-Japan Posted January 7, 2004 Author Share Posted January 7, 2004 aiyah ...... to show full tank pic must wait awhile more.... i need to clean up my tank 1st lah....... so much algae everywhere.... .must scrub like siao. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
X-Japan Posted January 7, 2004 Author Share Posted January 7, 2004 3v|L,Jan 7 2004, 03:09 PM] wa those maximas and the reb brain really damn solid!! btw hows the copperband? the copperband is doin quite well ..... but doesn't seem to be eating my aiptasia....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
X-Japan Posted January 7, 2004 Author Share Posted January 7, 2004 more pics of my copperband.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
X-Japan Posted January 7, 2004 Author Share Posted January 7, 2004 Picking on my LR for food.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...