Colourful SPS and Zoas

Dear Bros / Sis,

Here comes the GREAT SINGAPORE FRAG SALES cater to all levels of sps reefers ! while stock last :groupwavereversed:

All frags listed below will be at - 15% discount !

For Purchase above $99 - 20% discount !!

*Confirmed Pre-order above $99 (with $50 deposit) from now till 27th May 2359 hrs (i.e. before Friday mid-night) - 30% discount !!!

A1 - Purple Valida - $25

post-1460-0-17176900-1306304160_thumb.jp

A2 - Blue Bird Tenuis - $68

post-1460-0-81563400-1306304161_thumb.jp

A3 - Nuclear Sunset Tenuis - $68

post-1460-0-46072400-1306304163_thumb.jp

A4 - Ultra Lime Green Staghorn - $48

post-1460-0-41525000-1306304165_thumb.jp

A5 - Lime Green Pocci - $38

post-1460-0-40394200-1306304168_thumb.jp

A6 - Bicolour Red/Green Birdnest - $18

post-1460-0-50791000-1306304170_thumb.jp

A7 - Birds of Paradize - $38

post-1460-0-88614600-1306304171_thumb.jp

A8 - Blue Flame Chester - $118

post-1460-0-44992300-1306304174_thumb.jp

A9 - Blue Hoeksamai - $88

post-1460-0-31946200-1306304176_thumb.jp

A10 - Lime Green Mille - $18

post-1460-0-72766200-1306304292_thumb.jp

A11 - Chili Pepper Monti - $48

post-1460-0-88873300-1306304293_thumb.jp

A12 - Chili Red Mille - $68

post-1460-0-95664900-1306304294_thumb.jp

A13 - Rare Cranberry Monti - $68

post-1460-0-15496700-1306304296_thumb.jp

A14 - Figi Pink Birdnest - $18

post-1460-0-30176800-1306304297_thumb.jp

A15 - Fire and Ice Mille - $48

post-1460-0-55966100-1306304298_thumb.jp

A16 - Galaxy Blue Comet Monti - $48

post-1460-0-68996800-1306304299_thumb.jp

A17 - German Blule Digitata - $18

post-1460-0-75992300-1306304300_thumb.jp

A18 - Jade Green Digitata - $38

post-1460-0-53353300-1306304302_thumb.jp

A19 - Lensy Monti Cap - $48

post-1460-0-88629000-1306304303_thumb.jp

A20 - Pearl Berry - $38

post-1460-0-58078100-1306304345_thumb.jp

A21 - Loripes - $28

post-1460-0-02994000-1306304347_thumb.jp

A22 - Maroon Red Monti Cap - $18

post-1460-0-14766700-1306304348_thumb.jp

A23 - Neon Green Monti - $38

post-1460-0-84411000-1306304349_thumb.jp

A24 - Neon Green Verweyi - $68

post-1460-0-20725000-1306304351_thumb.jp

A25 - Nuclear Sunset Tenuis - $88

post-1460-0-91345100-1306304352_thumb.jp

A26 - Ocean Blue Loisetteae - $38

post-1460-0-13825400-1306304355_thumb.jp

A27 - Oce an Blue Prostrata - $68

post-1460-0-35193600-1306304356_thumb.jp

A28 - Optic Fiber Pocci - $128

post-1460-0-65893300-1306304357_thumb.jp

A29 - ORA Borealis - $88

post-1460-0-84939100-1306304358_thumb.jp

A30 - Royal Purple Digitata - $68

post-1460-0-06403100-1306304394_thumb.jp

A31 - Peppermint Monti Cap - $38

post-1460-0-30130100-1306304395_thumb.jp

A32 - OR A Pink Lemonade - $48

post-1460-0-15019600-1306304397_thumb.jp

A33 - Pink Monti Cap - $38

post-1460-0-25085600-1306304398_thumb.jp

A34 - Pokerstar monti - $48

post-1460-0-76038300-1306304399_thumb.jp

A35 - Polar Ice Acuminata - $88

post-1460-0-04155100-1306304401_thumb.jp

A36 - Purple Grapes Monti Cap - $48

post-1460-0-56776200-1306304402_thumb.jp

A37 - Radio Active Pocci - $38

post-1460-0-80296900-1306304403_thumb.jp

A38 - Rainbow Delight Mille - $68

post-1460-0-11535800-1306304405_thumb.jp

A39 - Rose Mille - $68

post-1460-0-32573800-1306304406_thumb.jp

A40 - Water Melon Mille - $88

post-1460-0-39950800-1306304463_thumb.jp

A41 - Sky Blue Stag - $48

post-1460-0-27513400-1306304465_thumb.jp

A42 - Rainbow Stylo - $48

post-1460-0-64526200-1306304466_thumb.jp

A43 - Sunset Mille - 28

post-1460-0-84993500-1306304467_thumb.jp

A44 - Swee Pink Stylo - $48

post-1460-0-18811600-1306304469_thumb.jp

A45 - Torquoise Yellow Birdnest - $28

post-1460-0-15268900-1306304471_thumb.jp

A46 - Tricolour Valida - $38

post-1460-0-87688400-1306304472_thumb.jp

A47 - Turquoise Green Gomezi - $48

post-1460-0-21059700-1306304474_thumb.jp

A48 - Ultra Lime Austera - $48

post-1460-0-57030500-1306304475_thumb.jp

*Kindly note that Pre-order refers to reefer placing a confirm order with a NON-REFUNDABLE deposit of $50. This is to ensure no pilots who reserve the frags and deprive of other genuine bros who are keen to take up the frags, seek your kind understanding : )

Interested bro / sis kindly pm me for collection and order arrangement. Strictly no reservation without deposit, FCFS basis, hope for your kind understanding :friends:

Note : All the above sps frags have been raised on the frag plug for minimum 2 months to ensure minimum stress as compared to freshly cut frags. Frags are now stable, coloured and free of any form of sps pest. Colours of the SPS frag picture has been taken using a canon DSLR with macro lense. Picture has been adjusted to match the actual colouration as close as possible to ensure wysiwyg.

Thank you all for viewing and wishing all happy reefing :thumbsup:

Treat others the way you wanna be treated...

Wah... all the numbers very huat ah! :D

Got beginner SPS frag pack anot? :eyebrow:

Haha...yeah the huat figure makes the figure palatable :upsidedown:

Come over bro, i will arrange a frag pack for you, cheers !

Omg, ur sales also make me dreaming of my new tank. Got to tahan! :chair: :chair: :chair:

Raid ur tank when the time comes.

Upz for u bro! :)

Wow, can't wait to see your new set up boyy...must be quite inspiring !!!

Thanks for your constant support bro :friends:

Only 3 words for you bro. Superb superb superb!

Thanks for your visit and support bro, very nice chatting with you and interesting hobby you have. Learn quite a bit from your expertise too :thumbsup:

Thanks guys for those who catch the early bird jumbo discounts, your frags has been reserved for collection :friends:

From today till end of Sunday ( while stock last )

All frags listed below will be at - 15% discount !

For Purchase above $99 - 20% discount !!

bro Cedric, cannot take it liao. Your frags are simply amazing. But don't dare to try SPS for now.

Got zoas frag for sale?

My 1.5ft Nano tank

Equipment: Sump with chaeto, hydor nano wavemakers, Maxspect 60W LED, return pump Rio 12HF

Livestock: 2xMaroon Clown, Yellow Watchman Goby, Algae Blenny, six-line wrasse, Fire & Skunk Shrimp, turbo snails, hermit crabs.

Corals: Zoas, Rics, Hammer, Blue & Green Starpolyps.

bro Cedric, cannot take it liao. Your frags are simply amazing. But don't dare to try SPS for now.

Got zoas frag for sale?

Haha bro thanks for being so supportive. Yeah new batch of stable zoas is now ready for your pick.

You may wish to refer to the last few zoas thread for reference, cheers :friends: