SRC Member mv3i Posted January 16, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 16, 2003 my gf pyjamas submarine Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mv3i Posted January 16, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 16, 2003 PT , zooming away !!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mv3i Posted January 16, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 16, 2003 night shot ?? ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mv3i Posted January 16, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 16, 2003 shot of my PT and clam and bubbles .... ( with all the talk of clam dying ... really make me worried about the clams ) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tanzy Posted January 16, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted January 16, 2003 That's a Banggai not a PJ cardinal. Quote Warning: Heavy handed moderator in operation. Threads and post are liable to be deleted or moved without prior notification. Moderator's prerogative will be enforced. Any grievances or complains should be addressed to The Administrator. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/uploads/post-36-1073276974.gif Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mv3i Posted January 16, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 16, 2003 yah .... but she called it that ... looks like our pyjamas lah ... thanks tanzy .... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tanzy Posted January 16, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted January 16, 2003 You should post your pictures on PBase, it's free. Quote Warning: Heavy handed moderator in operation. Threads and post are liable to be deleted or moved without prior notification. Moderator's prerogative will be enforced. Any grievances or complains should be addressed to The Administrator. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/uploads/post-36-1073276974.gif Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mv3i Posted January 16, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 16, 2003 thanks .... started an account ... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Wei Posted January 16, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted January 16, 2003 Hi, I have notice that alot of reefers here place their clam on their sandbed. It is preferred not to cos you are risking the clam from being attack by worms from its base. It is always good to chose a clam that is still attached to its base rock. Wei Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mv3i Posted January 16, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 16, 2003 yah , think it's easier to do that and also if you have a clam that has a rock base ... you will still put it on the sandbed..... undrstand the possibities of worm attack ..... will keep a look out for the worms Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mv3i Posted January 17, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 17, 2003 some minor changes to the tank .... dun think i can add anything into the tank !!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mv3i Posted January 17, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 17, 2003 my 3 submarines Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 17, 2003 Share Posted January 17, 2003 Nice polyp extensions on your sarcophyton! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mv3i Posted January 17, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 17, 2003 thanks ... only know them as leather lah !! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mv3i Posted January 17, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 17, 2003 juz trying out if this work MaRiNe TaNk PiCs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mv3i Posted January 19, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 19, 2003 juz got to take a pics of this firefish ... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mv3i Posted January 19, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 19, 2003 look what i have juz added .... been looking for this for a while .... although colour a bit plain but think the size juz rite for my tank !!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member sduu Posted January 19, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted January 19, 2003 u got your elephant ear from OP? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mv3i Posted January 19, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 19, 2003 not much places selling them ... been looking for it for some time .... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mv3i Posted January 19, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 19, 2003 here's the other side of the tank !! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mv3i Posted January 19, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 19, 2003 here's a better side view Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mv3i Posted January 19, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 19, 2003 elegance coral .... dunno if it's really fully extended yet? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mv3i Posted January 20, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 20, 2003 can anyone help me out here !! My Elephant Ear seems to open like that so far .... ( but it's only in the tank for 2 days !! ) so will it open more ??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 Hard to tell. How big was it when you saw it at the LFS? Roughly it can expand about 8X from shriveled size or at least mine does. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mv3i Posted January 20, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 20, 2003 it was like this at the LFS .... the size now is maybe about 5-6 times it's original size !! But the thing is that it doesn't "fully open" ... kinda like in this "position" most of the time so far .... does yours stay in this position ?? the other thing is that could it be the current that is "pushing" it to stay in this way ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...