andysho

Fire still have ar/

thought like no more liao

fire is the most popular disco years back

Think this are the most popular some time ago

Fire , canto and sparks after that where madam wong pop out and so on~~~

i used to like sparks ebcause it was huge~~~ and nice place

and nice place....always have laser show before the dances started but saw a lot of fight due to over girls issue

muahhaha :ph34r:

Fire was popular more like decades ago than years.

Yes, Sparks used to be good. Wednesday lady's night.

still rem sparks used to have 2 tall ladies dacing on the stage one~~~~ :) but bouncer dun allow anyone go up to the main stage to dance kekkeke

think the worse experience i had was there was a fight inside some years back..can see flying bottles around sia....the fight was started

due to this chap kept on staring on his gf or so

muhahahha

:D:eyebrow:

Venom is now ChinaBlack

Beer a jug only SGD$10... nice drinking place...

dun tik its called china black now..?

is it still..? change in management a few times I was

some crappy member there. but the chio malay gal

tending the ticket booth is a huge plus..

n show some generous cleavage too..

dun tik its called china black now..?

is it still..? change in management a few times I was

some crappy member there. but the chio malay gal

tending the ticket booth is a huge plus..

n show some generous cleavage too..

Man! Is she still there? :lol: