Terryz_ Posted May 3, 2011 Author Share Posted May 3, 2011 :chair: :chair: we shld revisit her soon lolx.. Hehehehe... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted May 5, 2011 Author Share Posted May 5, 2011 (edited) Some uncommon damsels, some bickering is observed.... Click to view Video Edited May 5, 2011 by Terryz_ Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted May 5, 2011 Author Share Posted May 5, 2011 (edited) The highly sought after diodogorgia nodulifera (Red Varient), Not for beginner Azoox reefers.. First time trying the also.. Not opened yet... Edited May 5, 2011 by Terryz_ Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CFOh Posted May 5, 2011 Share Posted May 5, 2011 The highly sought after diodogorgia nodulifera (Red Varient), Not for beginner Azoox reefers.. First time trying the also.. Not opened yet... From ML? I think I saw 2 pcs yesterday, forgot to snap pics..... Quote LFS Map in singapore __________________ ><((((º>`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸.·´¯`·...¸><((((º> ·´¯`·.¸. , . .·´¯`·.. >((((º> Cheers and Happy Reefing.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted May 5, 2011 Author Share Posted May 5, 2011 From ML? I think I saw 2 pcs yesterday, forgot to snap pics..... Yupz, got 3, I took the nicer shaped one... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Digiman Posted May 5, 2011 Share Posted May 5, 2011 Some uncommon damsels, some bickering is observed.... Click to view Video Anarzae damsel is v common. The other two are less common. Pls also throw away the dying seafan.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted May 5, 2011 Author Share Posted May 5, 2011 Anarzae damsel is v common. The other two are less common. Pls also throw away the dying seafan.. Ya, but they are like more docile than other "blue" damsels... I threw away after the video... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted May 6, 2011 Share Posted May 6, 2011 Yupz, got 3, I took the nicer shaped one... there is actually some seafans from iwarna tonga shipment also.. but i nt sure abt the species.. its also red the polyps looks like chilli coral poylp.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted May 6, 2011 Author Share Posted May 6, 2011 there is actually some seafans from iwarna tonga shipment also.. but i nt sure abt the species.. its also red the polyps looks like chilli coral poylp.. No leh... Never see leh, maybe sold liao.. Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted May 6, 2011 Author Share Posted May 6, 2011 Some uncommon fishes... Chrysiptera caeruleolineata!!! Stonogobiops xanthorhinica!!! Both together Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted May 6, 2011 Share Posted May 6, 2011 how much u burn pocket again ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted May 6, 2011 Author Share Posted May 6, 2011 The damsel is not dying liao, just now it moved normally when I checked on it... What is this man... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted May 6, 2011 Author Share Posted May 6, 2011 Resupplied... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted May 8, 2011 Author Share Posted May 8, 2011 FTS Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted May 8, 2011 Author Share Posted May 8, 2011 Right side Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted May 8, 2011 Author Share Posted May 8, 2011 Left side Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted May 8, 2011 Author Share Posted May 8, 2011 (edited) Random shoot... Edited May 8, 2011 by Terryz_ Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted May 8, 2011 Senior Reefer Share Posted May 8, 2011 wah u restock v fast lol. where u get all the new seafans? are these ur survivors? tank looks much less crammped and neater. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted May 8, 2011 Author Share Posted May 8, 2011 (edited) wah u restock v fast lol. where u get all the new seafans? are these ur survivors? tank looks much less crammped and neater. Quite lucky, Ah beng still have the purple seafan and CF had new shipment of seafan... So managed to stock within a week... Only picked the more special ones.. Need to wait for shipment to stock again.. Meanwhile will just enjoy it.. Edited May 8, 2011 by Terryz_ Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Digiman Posted May 9, 2011 Share Posted May 9, 2011 FTS The purple seafan is so nice. The scaping is by far the best. A damsels dominated NPS tank! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted May 9, 2011 Author Share Posted May 9, 2011 The purple seafan is so nice. The scaping is by far the best. A damsels dominated NPS tank! Damsel and chromis dominated... I just hope they can stand the chasing... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted May 9, 2011 Author Share Posted May 9, 2011 IT IS FINALLY OPENING BIG!! Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lcf425 Posted May 10, 2011 SRC Member Share Posted May 10, 2011 The seafan is awesome terry!!! haha wish i can keep one ^^ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mecedesfish Posted May 10, 2011 SRC Member Share Posted May 10, 2011 like the seafan. Nice. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member poomoon Posted May 10, 2011 SRC Member Share Posted May 10, 2011 IT IS FINALLY OPENING BIG!! nice nice nice ... Quote 25 Gal Micro Ocean Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...