where are your idea country for migrating

andysho

Honolulu would the ideal place, been there for two weeks and nearly reluctant to come back

2ft cube with 2.5 sump

400w MH with 6 x 24w blue T5

Hydor wavemaker controller

Aquatronica controller

Daikin compressor with double coil

RM CR

H&S out sump skimmer

went to GOld Coast b4

there the beaches are damm nice sia

ppl also very friendly

most of the shops there open late at night till around 10pm

go for the fish and chips and u will be shock by its size

and only go for around 6-7 aus bucks

for chinese food one bowl of laksa go up to around 12 aus buck :o

bring your gf there i am sure she will luv it~~~and sink into the romantic beach~~~~ :ph34r:

Hawaii... !!

Been there b4.. the ppl there are not racist.. n one

of the safer places with chio bu in bikini...

good for retirement, setup a small stall selling bikini on the cheap.. sideline is selling marine stuff online... hehe..

thailand... babes, ######, booze

if onli i win the CNY 10 million TOTO...

keep dreaming...

hey hey hey

same here- thailand is the best. Not too far away, nice and friendly people, politically stable, and with the great currency exchange rate, you can cash in your CPF & flat and live in style. Seriously considering in coupla years time, as soon as I make enough to "retire".

Australia is indeed a nice place to stay. Been living there for 2.5 years and man i luv it so much that i dun wana come back to this place.

As for retirement, i think NZ would be mu choice. Spent two years there too. Not as happening as Aussie land but ppl there are more "real" and friendly. Planning to get my NZ PR this April heeheehee, flying down to check out the loop holes, so wish me luck.

IMO, both Aussie n Kiwi land serves good "chicks" heeheehee. :evil::evil::evil:

Singapore. I can't imagine staying anywhere else for long term. I'll go mad without proper food.