yellowtang Posted March 7, 2011 Share Posted March 7, 2011 Wah, Oni San becomes keeper of exotic zoa liao. remember to pass me 1 polyp when multipled. cheers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted March 7, 2011 Share Posted March 7, 2011 Wah, Oni San becomes keeper of exotic zoa liao. remember to pass me 1 polyp when multipled. cheers That goes to show Oni San is on his way being a serious zoas collectors liao, well done Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member fatbike Posted March 7, 2011 SRC Member Share Posted March 7, 2011 errr hmmm... bro ONI!!!!! still remember me? heeeheee grats on getting dis frag. haiya, dun really have time to reef as much as before, hmmm, will look u up again, heehee. btw will oso look for alvin oso, heehee Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member onizukaa Posted March 7, 2011 SRC Member Share Posted March 7, 2011 lol thanks all bros for the congrats haha. happy to got this frag (already collected from bro tht79) it's super nice!!! @mike san: of cos will be passing you one polyp in the near future (if this dont melt on me ) your collection is more exotic then mine! you are also one of the hidden dragon in SRC @cedric prof: i am just the normal zoaskeeper (aka zookeeper hehe), you are the zoo owner!!! when the project finsih will look up for you again) @dreamlover: bro your frag still with me, once i start the housekeeping will ring you up @fatbike: bro you too frag still with me, long time no hear from you, once you are 100% back in reefing just ring me up will pass you zoas Thanks CF bro and wilson bro, lets frag exchange soon haha tht79 bro, i will be visiting you soon! another reefer whom is more into zoas! once your N.D is ready for sale will get 2 from you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tht79 Posted March 7, 2011 Author Share Posted March 7, 2011 btw will oso look for alvin oso, heehee Yo bro, hope to see u soon happy to got this frag (already collected from bro tht79) it's super nice!!! tht79 bro, i will be visiting you soon! another reefer whom is more into zoas! once your N.D is ready for sale will get 2 from you bro onizuka, nice meeting u. N.D. should be ready by tis wk, i will update u 1 Quote Passion in reefing! youtube.com/watch?v=qExn-l-t5a4 youtube.com/watch?v=z6LNPWec5zA Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member onizukaa Posted March 7, 2011 SRC Member Share Posted March 7, 2011 up 1 bro, my phone awaiting your sms hehehehe thx thx Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...