Upgradable MP10 to MP10w es ??

raymus

according to the website

With the EcoSmart Upgrade, you can transform your MP10 to an MP10w ES. Transform your MP20 to an MP40w ES. Or transform your MP40w to an MP40w ES. EcoSmart technology and new modes will create realistic tidal currents within your aquarium. (more)

who to approach ??

thanks..

---2Ft Cube by MarineLife---2008-2009

http://w w w.absolutereef . com/forums/index.php?showtopic=12369

Skimmer: Deltec APF600 feeder by Eheim 1250

Lighting: Solite 150MH 14k

Supplement: Giesemann T5 Razor, Actinic Plus ~22k

Top-up: Tunze Osmolator Universal 3155

Return: Eheim 1260

Reactor: Skimz FR Rowaphos

---------------------------------------------------------

---1.5Ft Cube by Iwarna---2010- ???

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?/topic/95312-nano-15-cube/

Tank: 1.5Ft Cube,Sump with Chengai Wood Cabinate

skimmer: Reef Oct Nw110

Return: Eheim 1250

Chiller: Hailea HC150A with feeder Eheim Compact 1000

Reactor: Phosphan with Rowaphos

Lighting: MaxSpec G2 110w,DELighting T5 ATI*2,Giesemann T5 Razor ATI*2

WaveMaker: MP10 VorTech

Top Up : ATO with Tank

-------------------------Your Advice is my Success

according to the website

With the EcoSmart Upgrade, you can transform your MP10 to an MP10w ES. Transform your MP20 to an MP40w ES. Or transform your MP40w to an MP40w ES. EcoSmart technology and new modes will create realistic tidal currents within your aquarium. (more)

who to approach ??

thanks..

Mine is done from Iwarna as well..

---My 4FT Tank by Aquarium Artist---

Main Tank: 48 inch x 24 inch x 20 inch with side overflow box, with cabinet with Laminate
Sump: 42” Sump tank with 4 compartments
skimmer: Bubble Magus Insump skimmer
Return: Ehiem 1626
Chiller: 1 HP Daikin Compressor
Reactor: PhosBan Reactor 150 with Rowaphos
Lighting: DeLightings 8 X 54watts T5 Lighting Fixture

WaveMaker: RR Conch + 60

---Patience is success---

planning to upgrade my mp40w to mp40w ES cos my mp40w controller ki siao

end up decide to bundle with my mp40 controller and sell

make sure your wet side is gen2

else you will have to purchase both controller and "wet side"

and from mp20w to mp40w, you need to buy the power supply as well

hth

Mine is done from Iwarna as well..

i guess this is a good thread for Vortec Old series after upgrade feed back..

bro can i check with u the after upgrade , any much changes to the system IYO?

can pm me the upgrade price for MP 10?

it change the whole controller also right from blue to white with a button?

tks

planning to upgrade my mp40w to mp40w ES cos my mp40w controller ki siao

end up decide to bundle with my mp40 controller and sell

make sure your wet side is gen2

else you will have to purchase both controller and "wet side"

and from mp20w to mp40w, you need to buy the power supply as well

hth

bro, u mean the wet side must be gen 2 inorder to upgrade?

how abt Mp10? the wet side is gen ?

in that case if i need to buy the wet side and the upgrade price, will it cost the same as a new set?

You can try checking with Iwarna .

thanks .. will do so =)

in that case if i need to buy the wet side and the upgrade price, will it cost the same as a new set?

MP10 no need wet side. For WES controller, call Iwarna, victor to check the price.

i guess this is a good thread for Vortec Old series after upgrade feed back..

bro can i check with u the after upgrade , any much changes to the system IYO?

can pm me the upgrade price for MP 10?

it change the whole controller also right from blue to white with a button?

tks

Not much change in the system, but easy to access compare to the old controller and also with 2 more wave function to play around to make your coral more happy lor :yahoo: .

based on the online store

the most expensive part is the motor :D

so is it worth to spend on the upgrade kit beside the cosmetic part?

hehhee..

any feed back from those who alrdy upgrade?

so is it worth to spend on the upgrade kit beside the cosmetic part?

hehhee..

any feed back from those who alrdy upgrade?

IMHO, you may change the new controller under below situation;

1. old controller breakdown,

2. intend to get another new one to pair up your current one to form a master and slave function.

3. want to try new wave function (NTM, and TSM) which I feel it's quite useful :thumbsup: .

if you feel the original function is sufficient for your liking and coral is growing healthy then dun waste the $$$ hor :lol: .

IMHO, you may change the new controller under below situation;

1. old controller breakdown,

2. intend to get another new one to pair up your current one to form a master and slave function.

3. want to try new wave function (NTM, and TSM) which I feel it's quite useful :thumbsup: .

if you feel the original function is sufficient for your liking and coral is growing healthy then dun waste the $$$ hor :lol: .

thank you. ur reply have make up my mind..

hahaha..

understood !

$$$ is hard to Earn..