Weekly update 17 Jan - 23 Jan 2011

Oh i see.hmm,i wonder what actually is the yellow target goby..

From the looks,high chance it could be a neon goby?

no idea. very difficult to tell from common names...

• Replies 186

are you selling? :P

anyone knows the selling price at cf?

thanks

selling price depends

38 onwards if i get more cheaper...

exclude gst

not sure about that

thks found out liao its nett.

thanks bro

bot your AT liao?

lck selling from $160, depending on size

no leh bro, it wasn't eating so gave up d idea. Maybe wait for d next shipment. Was quoted $180 for d small and $190 for d bigger pc.

I saw this 2 crabs at ah beng's shop

they are in this tank with stingrays, both of them are separated in bottles inside the tank

I cant seem to identify them, ah beng said they are reef safe but he doesnt knows the name.

Can any kind souls going down help me with their identification?

much thanks :)

No Coral. LCk have new US shipment

Royal Gamma

Flame Hawk (Attractive price)

Queen (ML/M size)

Yellow target goby

Starry blenny

ABT

post-9248-0-75584700-1295609945_thumb.jp

post-9248-0-67626400-1295609970_thumb.jp

post-9248-0-92865400-1295610082_thumb.jp

post-9248-0-65061400-1295610119_thumb.jp

post-9248-0-43380300-1295610136_thumb.jp

Cheers...

30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif
BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

Hi, is yellow target goby reef safe and mix well with other gobies :friends: ?

thanks,

mike

Hi, mike, it is reef safe but they potentially fight with other mandarin gobies.. gobies like fire, shrimp or sand gobies should be get along well...:)

30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif
BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

Hi, mike, it is reef safe but they potentially fight with other mandarin gobies.. gobies like fire, shrimp or sand gobies should be get along well...:)

Thanks, CF. Like tat better not buy it. Must have peaceful reef to have peaceful family.

thanks for your prompt info. :ThanxSmiley: cheers

Thanks, CF. Like tat better not buy it. Must have peaceful reef to have peaceful family.

thanks for your prompt info. :ThanxSmiley: cheers

laugh.gif Nice one , especially when CNY Is coming, must have peaceful family for our reef tank too lol..

1. 0

RELIABLE  AND MOST TRUSTWORTHY CRYPTO RECOVERY AGENT // ULTIMATE HACKER JERRY

Palythoa grandis

3. 0

MUYERN TRUST HACKER HELPED ME RETRIEVE MY FUNDS FROM A FAKE TRADING PLATFORM

4. 0

WTS