Want to Loan/buy/borrow/lend JoesJuice (Kill Aiptasia)

onizukaa

Any bros got the above? please pm me, will self collect at nearest location... must kill those aiptasia already..... killing 8-9 polyps of my skittles zoas!!! now aiming other zoas liao..

TERMINATION TIME! :pirate:

I can lend U JoesJuice... But I am not sure will kill your zoas as well? Need advice from other sifus/bros on this? :)

30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif
BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

Any bros got the above? please pm me, will self collect at nearest location... must kill those aiptasia already..... killing 8-9 polyps of my skittles zoas!!! now aiming other zoas liao..

i live sengkeng,got some joesjuice:)

reach me at 98783822 hwee

Too many hobby......too little money!

Dude, you can take some from me from Chinatown if you're around the area during office hours. Drop me a PM.

I can lend U JoesJuice... But I am not sure will kill your zoas as well? Need advice from other sifus/bros on this? :)

No it won't kill Zoas if you accidentally 'hit' some in your process of killing the nuisance Aipstasia. IMO I find JJ more effective (and cheaper) than other methods, although some here would scientifically disagree.

" ... and the sea cucumber turns to the mollusk and says, 'With fronds like these, who needs anemones?' " -Marlin the Clownfish-

bro thanks! if pass by woodland will buzz you

i live sengkeng,got some joesjuice:)

reach me at 98783822 hwee

bro really thx for offer but seng kang is too far for me :paiseh:

Dude, you can take some from me from Chinatown if you're around the area during office hours. Drop me a PM.

No it won't kill Zoas if you accidentally 'hit' some in your process of killing the nuisance Aipstasia. IMO I find JJ more effective (and cheaper) than other methods, although some here would scientifically disagree.

wow bro china town~ ok if no stock tml will pm you bro! thanks thanks!

there's natural predators for aipstasia. can try those as well

have tried copperband but failed.. my tank got bullies.... flame hawk and yellow tang... -.- killed my half yellow wrasse.. haiz :rip: