Christmas Lucky Dip !

cedricang

Dearest Bros / Sis

Here's announcing the Christmas lucky draw winners :

THIRD PRIZE WINNER : BRO REEFLOVER

SECOND PRIZE WINNER : BRO PEACEMAKER

FIRST PRIZE WINNER : BRO DENNIS

Heartiest congratulations to above winners. You will be notified via sms on arrangement of prize collection :thumbsup:

Once again, thanks to all bros for the kind support for the frag sales :friends:

Treat others the way you wanna be treated...

Wow have lucky draw some more :welldone::thumbsup:

6.5 * 2 * 2 + 3.75 * 1.5 *1.5,(Decomn on 14/9/08)
4*2*2 + 2.5*1.25*1.25 (Decomn on 1/8/09)
5*2*2 (Fully LED light system, 140 3 watt SSC leds with 60 degree lens)(Decomm)
2.5*2*2(Fully LED Light System,96 3 watt SSC leds with 60 degree lens)(Decomm)

5*2.5*2(LED only)

Eheim return 1 * pump

1 HP Daikin compressor with cooling coil
2 Jebao OW40, 1 ecotech MP40,
1X6085 Tunze wm,

1 CURVE 7 Skimmer

1 DIY 80 led control by Bluefish mini 

1 radion XR30W G2, 2 Radion XR15G3

Sump area lite by 5 ft T5 , 6 * SSC 3 watt red LED for refugium

1 Full spectrum E27 led light

1 CR control by bubble count

Start No Water Change since 1st Dec 2016

Add new 2.5x2x 1.5 ft 

nLekOfpYts.jpg
[/quote]

Haha...thanks ppl for the support, just some little token to bring some cheer and little excitment for this wonderful forum :paiseh:

Special thanks to the few bros / kaki who has been of great friendship (you know who you are) :friends:

Towards the end of this year, may I wish every bros / sis a very happy New Year and a joyous reefing journey going forward. Let's be kind to each other, encourage each other towards a more fulfilling reefing hobby :cheers:

Good job =)

btw anyone tio parking fine at cedric's place before?

drop by for a while then tio fined already :cry:

Me.. Almost!!! lol..

my heart dropped when i saw the lady in white 2 cars away from mine..

thank goodness i reached there in time..

anyway, congratulation to the winners...

and Happy New Year to you in advance Cedric!

:groupwavereversed:

Me.. Almost!!! lol..

my heart dropped when i saw the lady in white 2 cars away from mine..

thank goodness i reached there in time..

anyway, congratulation to the winners...

and Happy New Year to you in advance Cedric!

:groupwavereversed:

Ya lor...the Fong Feifei in my area quite siao on one, that's why i usually ask if visiting bro got put coupon or not <_<

Happy for these lucky people! groupwavereversed.gif

I think we should keep these Lucky draws limited to Festive seasons or Special Occasions otherwise it will not be as thrilling! laugh.gif

Yes indeed :agreed:

Such lucky draw should not be abused or seen as 'marketing tool' to induce sales in the first place, but some fun for the participating reefers and hofully add in a different form of excitement to the forum :upsidedown:

Anyway, that's all for now. Would appreciate if mod could close this thread, thank you :ThanxSmiley:

Happy Holidays, Cedric.

"Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee)