SRC Member nicholasloh Posted December 29, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 29, 2003 I think raw better cos got trish. Any other opinions? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member andysho Posted December 29, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 29, 2003 undertaker and Goldberg is my favourite The deadman walks..... Brock Lesnar now become bad liao.... Triple H cheats a lot.............. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nicholasloh Posted December 29, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted December 29, 2003 he is good too. but not in smackdown now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nicholasloh Posted December 29, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted December 29, 2003 why so inactive? no wwe fans is it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nicholasloh Posted December 29, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted December 29, 2003 i love the womens division. i think trish is good. but i like lita too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member riot Posted December 29, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 29, 2003 i like jimmy superfly and iron sheik. Love them moutachies.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SpiderOne Posted December 29, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 29, 2003 Dun waste forum space with your own repeated posts Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nicholasloh Posted December 29, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted December 29, 2003 i like jimmy superfly and iron sheik. Love them moutachies.... haha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bum Posted December 29, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 29, 2003 I stopped watching after The ROCK quit he is still without a shadow of a doubt, THE MOST ELECTRIFYING MAN IN SPORTS ENTERTAINMENT TODAY.... IF YOU SMEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLL WHAT THE ROCK IS COOKING raises the "Peoples' Eyebrow" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member darren Posted December 29, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 29, 2003 i stopped watching when the ultimate warrior quit. he had the most unbelievable muscles and veins popping out. i heard he died later cos of the strings he tied around his arms for that effect. is that true or a load of crap? wrestling was so believable those days. did they add in all the acting later or was it an act all along? maybe it was believable cos i was still a kid back then.... *_* Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member AlfaRomeo Posted December 29, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 29, 2003 WWE is all a bunch of crap lah.. All acting and stunts... used to enjoy it when i was younger tho.. hehehe... unbeliveable stunts. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 29, 2003 Share Posted December 29, 2003 I thought I saw Randy Savage in Spider-man? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member woonming Posted December 29, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 29, 2003 i like 369 ... cool stunts.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member andysho Posted December 30, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 30, 2003 i like undertaker chokeslam...choke and slam down.. Cool~~~`` Or brock lesnar F-5~~~~ heard their daily intake is around 6 full meal for intake of protein..etc Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Octopuffy Posted December 30, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 30, 2003 stacy keibler... yum goldberg.... awesome kane.... bald now = sux Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member zephyros Posted December 30, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 30, 2003 mine fav is Chris Benoit esp the german suplex is very dramatic fav is to watch his match against kurt and brock coz there is alot of holds and counter-holds and actions Zephyros Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member angry Posted December 30, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 30, 2003 Nothing beats Stacy Keibler's long legs and ###### man Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member shiraz Posted December 30, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 30, 2003 ultimate warrior died? nolah can't be... used to be my fav alongside shawn michelas and diesel last time.. forgot what that tag team was called in the past, wrestling was more realistic, now it looks damn fake.. see rick flair.. old fart and still can fight! Quote The world is such a wicked place,war btween the human race. People work to earn their bread,while across the sea they're counting dead Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member zephyros Posted December 30, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 30, 2003 although all of us knows that it is just a scripted entainment show, but we must still give it to them (wrestlers) that injuries and death do occurs in the ring. They are the real live performers that cannot afford an NG during the show Hence, no matter how other ppl say that wrestling is juz a bunch of crap, i still respect and enjoy watching what they do Please do not try this at home Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Octopuffy Posted December 30, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 30, 2003 nowadays wrestling is good too. depends on whose match u watch. basically, there r 2 types of wrestlers in wwe. the comical and the hardcore. comicals r there to entertain while the hardcore (chris benoit) still packs a punch. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hoppinghippos Posted December 30, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 30, 2003 I can never appreciate wrestling, its just so fake, don't see where's the kick? if you want reall action, watch ultimate fighting championship or something. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member darren Posted December 30, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 30, 2003 oh man i saw this clip in faces of death. this wrestler was standing on the ropes jumping down for a slam(as they always do), he made the mid air kick, left foot landed on the ground(inside the ring) and you can just see the shin snapping into 2 just above the boots. my god. the agony on his face. the shin was like 90 degrees. so yes, the fighting is fake, the risks r very real Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RockyGoldy Posted December 31, 2003 Share Posted December 31, 2003 ultimate warrior died? nolah can't be... used to be my fav alongside shawn michelas and diesel last time.. forgot what that tag team was called in the past, wrestling was more realistic, now it looks damn fake.. see rick flair.. old fart and still can fight! I dun think the ultimate warrior died....the one that died recently is Hawk (one half of Legion of Doom/Road Warriors). I guess all these wrestlers that used steriods one way or another all died due to the side effects. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SpiderOne Posted December 31, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 31, 2003 UFC looks fake to me also.. they always got chance to wack the other guy but decide to stand around and do nothing. go thailand bars. and fight for money. sure real Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RockyGoldy Posted December 31, 2003 Share Posted December 31, 2003 Actually the best to watch would be the F1 japanese kickboxing/free style fighting league....they have all the fighters come in from all over the world to fight... not so easily acessable to watch as they are real and quite nasty in their fights..but u can get to play the game in PS2. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...