fish-knight

• Replies 117

princess, my fiancee says u are a sweet-looking gal...

she's impressed too with a lady reefer (u too, flubberina) and she send her compliments on your nice tank pics the last time u posted...

Way to go!  :lol:

Thank you... :paiseh:

But :off: .... :P

Anyway, I going zoo on 31st. Go see your avatar... :)

I give u a good example...

An expert musician bf who have a expert musician gf:

gf will spend time spotting mistakes and all when he is trying to serenade her... really can kill the mood (Trust me, I experienced this with my ex before...)

However, an expert musician bf who have a gf who appreciates music but can't play an instrument... that's different...

Likewise, my fiancee appreciates and loves reefs but no nuts about reef setup...  She enjoys going LFS with me but leaves the technical part of it to me... that's a harmony...

Hehe...

Take another example of it being feasible... :)

I used to love Tae-kwon-do and he's an instructor and we always spar together...that's how we got closer and got engaged and got...aiyah...spare you all the details lah... :lol::lol::lol:

:off::off::off:

haha...then you are wrong, in my previous club, the girls were rather good at sparing...thus we were never 'bullied'... :)

Anyway, I didn't even know he was interested in me back then...only thought this guy so nice...willing to spar with me as I dun like sparring w girls back then...too mild...but now...you can consider that I have 'kept mountain' liao... :lol::lol::lol:

My first dan has been collecting dust for a long time liao... :P

anyway...very much :off: liao... :P

This thread is pertaining to Princess. :)

FWAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ONE DAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*KOW TOW*!!!!!

:bow:

ok ok I tot you join for fun only... wah.... now all that remains is for you to learn how to fly helicopters.... ;) but I think on the whole quite sweet lah, you meet as adversaries... then fall in love and marry...

hhmmm if I were still single I"ll take up mud wrestling and hope to find my love mud wrestling with girls.... :idea: