lightningstrike Posted December 31, 2003 Share Posted December 31, 2003 interested in the 2 ft light, still available??? Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kong Posted January 1, 2004 Share Posted January 1, 2004 Hey shetland, are those canisters still there for grabs. SMS you this morning but didnt get a reply. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted January 1, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 1, 2004 shetland i interested in yr filter pm u already Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ryz Posted January 1, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 1, 2004 Me and kong want the two canister filters. PLs reserve for us!!! willing to pay 100 Quote Live and Let Live Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted January 1, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 1, 2004 wah liao eh u all win liao lor okie lah jaz say that this is a christmas present for u all i give up thre filter lah then u all can buy it for 90 okie Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kong Posted January 1, 2004 Share Posted January 1, 2004 thanx brudder. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ryz Posted January 1, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 1, 2004 THANKS!! Truly grateful! Quote Live and Let Live Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...