Appetizer for Majestic Angel

Got a majestic angel for few days ... very shy during feeding. Try to serve with brine and mysis shrimps but only came out when food has been eaten by other fishes. Swimming healthily though. Does nip on seaweed algae only.

Any other choices of food to entice it to eat? Thanks

Got a majestic angel for few days ... very shy during feeding. Try to serve with brine and mysis shrimps but only came out when food has been eaten by other fishes. Swimming healthily though. Does nip on seaweed algae only.

Any other choices of food to entice it to eat? Thanks

If the fish is feeding then there should not be any worry. Let nature takes it time and I trust in a short while it will be coming out for food.

Since it is feeding on brine and mysis plus seaweed then you should try to feed flake and pellet. Mysis and brine are not idea for long term. Last resolve will be clam unless it is not feeding.

Give it abit more time. Apply to other fishes as well...

Due to stress n new enviroment,anything can happen...

Yours at least eating so no worries...

Some1 doesn't 1 2 do anything find an excuse,some1 1 2 do something find a mean!

Give it abit more time. Apply to other fishes as well...

Due to stress n new enviroment,anything can happen...

Yours at least eating so no worries...

You are becoming expert liao arh. I like the way you keep fishes. Slow and easy. Not like other including myself. Hehehe.....

I expert? No la. Dun like that say leh. I will float wan leh... Lol

no la just dun like to buy fishes on impulse.

Normally it took me about months before I get a new fish coz I prefer slowly look,slowly find.

Found good wan then buy if not will cause 1 life gone.

U then expert lo... Speaking of the angel guru...

Some1 doesn't 1 2 do anything find an excuse,some1 1 2 do something find a mean!