My big project

toravisu

planing spect

bubble mag

zetrofit

doseing pums

profilux 2

chiller will be normal

Hi there for the pass 7 years i have been reefing from small tank to nano tank next to red sea max now is 3ft tank guess im exprie to start sps

New tank planning just got my 3ft tank damm so heavy

IMG_0175.jpg

IMG_0176.jpg

More to comming up my Bubble mag skimmer Dual t5 and one MH150

and sump tank FR clacium reactor

Main-ZeovitLogo.jpg

3x2x2 RSM,2x1.5x1.5 cube

Went arwana to get find My protiem skimmer and my spects the bangala know how to fix pipe for mi lol sump got it too ask them to fill up my whole tank with pure salt water

IMG_0177.jpgIMG_0178.jpg

More to come up waiting for pipeings to be install and my bubble magnes plus slimz Fr wanted to buy skimz skimmer but must order so cant wait lo IMG_0179.jpgIMG_0181.jpg

After fixing the pipe guess its time to make some coffeeIMG_0183.jpg

MY Own made zefotIMG_0182.jpg

still cyling my tank Guess i will go and Get some rocks Tml waiting for my zofit to arrive

Main-ZeovitLogo.jpg

3x2x2 RSM,2x1.5x1.5 cube

Alot of work haha.

New tank set up is always very bz...

Your tank took from Gary82??? Looks similar from the guy giving away...

Nice tank...

Some1 doesn't 1 2 do anything find an excuse,some1 1 2 do something find a mean!

OT but you've got a very beautiful set of tatoos.

NICE!

what's OT???

Lol

Some1 doesn't 1 2 do anything find an excuse,some1 1 2 do something find a mean!

haha lol thanks but regret putting it ppl call ah beng lol

who cares? Now 2010 liao. Do whatever things u feel that is not wrong will do.

Just like reefing. Majority of the divers who dive into sea to appreciates marine life dislike people like us who put marine life in captivity for appreciation.

Different people appreciates things differently... So long happy n never cause any harm to anything can liao.

I personally like ang kong (like to c) but I never put on my body. :)

ahem... if u dun mind.. pls change ur mh to 250watt... just a gentle reminder..

150watt is never enuf for the light demanding sps..

im facing problem now even using 250watt and thinking of upgrading to 400 watt if its not cause of the heat and bills issues..

thx you and just my humble opinion.

My 3ft tank

Dimension --> 3ftx1.5ftx2ft

Ehiem 1262 return

Ehiem 1260

Artica 1/5hp Chiller

Tunze 6055 + 7091 single controller

EcoTech Marine Vortech MP40W

Royal Exclusive Mini BubbleKing 160

Lumenarc 250watt 10K BLV

02x Giesemann T5 39watt (blue + Actinic)

Deltec 501 CR

You're still cycling your tank and you've added in a PBT? BEI SAI LA brudder!

Best is to let your tank cycle for 2 more weeks even though you've added NSW. Your PBT sure kee chia one.... reefing must slow and steady.

Cause i bei ta han lol he pass away liao

boss,this is just a gentle reminder.

Got $ not like that spend wan thou I can't control how u gonna spend your $ but if there's life at stake even I dun sound out,people here will also sound out de.

I took 2months to cycle my water.

Everyday c empty tank but monthly bill come also suck thumb LL have to pay.

Slow n steady win the race bro... :)

if u dunno u r forgiven. If u repeat then no good la.

Duration of tank cycling varies from tank to tank. More importantly, you should test your water perimeters to be sure rather than just guessing or assuming it is complete. And pls do not put in any life stock just to "test water".

On the topic of tattoos, I personally feel girls with a nice one on the lower back is very sexy... :eyebrow:

patience is the most important virtue in this hobby.

without patience, you can forget about keeping marine.

powder blue in a tank that is not yet cycled is a henious crime, but since you're new, take it as a lesson learnt.

read this on how to cycle your tank properly.

seemed like a long way more to go bro...

good luck...

My 3ft tank

Dimension --> 3ftx1.5ftx2ft

Ehiem 1262 return

Ehiem 1260

Artica 1/5hp Chiller

Tunze 6055 + 7091 single controller

EcoTech Marine Vortech MP40W

Royal Exclusive Mini BubbleKing 160

Lumenarc 250watt 10K BLV

02x Giesemann T5 39watt (blue + Actinic)

Deltec 501 CR