WTG Seagrass Filefish - Acreichthys sp. - Aiptasia eater

fatbike

as written above, giving away a fish dat eats pest ###### CORAL!!! 2 inch brownish yelo color

over 15 species of zoas gone in afew day, NOTE!!! get at ur own risk,

FCFS, pls reply here to reserve, 2nd or 3rd reefer can Q up here also incase 1st bro U-turn, will get back to the 1st bro.

fish in sump now, as not to stress the fish further, pls get it by fri nite, 9pm-10pm at woodlands

many thx for helping me clear the fish

sad sia,tot my water something wrong, cos corals starting to cloze... busy testing & testing water EVERY NITE,

nothing leh, till last nite den spoted a mini colony botak rite in the middle,

which isnt like zoas melting den i start to suspect dat filefish which i bot last week,

bo bian LL sit there 1 hr++ to minitor...

finally witness it raping my corals... sad..

help... come get dis fish, ANYONE?

wah bro!!!!!!!!!! sad to hear your losses man!

hmm think ppl who keep fish-only tank would be idea, as aiptasia can still latch on LR even though it's a fish-only tank.. worst case scenario.. donate it to ur fav LFS ba :D

good thing is.. alot of bros here sell and trade super nice zoas, like Cedric the rare coral guy, and the occasional others.. all the best for ur zoa recovery bro!!! :cheers:

" The brick walls are there for a reason. The brick walls are not there to keep us out; the brick walls are there to give us a chance to show how badly we want something. The brick walls are there to stop the people who don't want it badly enough. They are there to stop the other people! "

Randy Pausch, (The Last Lecture)

Haha, actually not too badly hurt, pricey, nice n rare ones still got

afew polyps,lucky they produed alot b4 kana chewed,

duno y those from GO ones almost all gone,

At least GO ones r still easier to buy back, haha

Bro Onizuka, wait 4 me o~~

will b raping ur tank nex month, haha

oops, tink bro ced is reading dis, haha :chair:

Haahaahaa...i am reading this now :lol: the same filefish I used to have has been cooked as Ah Sum fish, otherwise it would have made a perfect pair in my zoas tank :P

Treat others the way you wanna be treated...

sad sia,tot my water something wrong, cos corals starting to cloze... busy testing & testing water EVERY NITE,

nothing leh, till last nite den spoted a mini colony botak rite in the middle,

which isnt like zoas melting den i start to suspect dat filefish which i bot last week,

bo bian LL sit there 1 hr++ to minitor...

finally witness it raping my corals... sad..

help... come get dis fish, ANYONE?

Aiyo ask u donate ur zoas to me liao ma. :chair: :chair: :chair:

No worries bro, I got 2 good stuff of zoas u sure like wan, but gotta wait till next wk ba, no time to frag, u should know why... haha.. :friends:

Haahaahaa...i am reading this now :lol: the same filefish I used to have has been cooked as Ah Sum fish, otherwise it would have made a perfect pair in my zoas tank :P

Haha ya, tot it look like a fish for makan oso, haha

Aiyo ask u donate ur zoas to me liao ma. :chair: :chair: :chair:

No worries bro, I got 2 good stuff of zoas u sure like wan, but gotta wait till next wk ba, no time to frag, u should know why... haha.. :friends:

Haha, gotta go check ur tank out again soon, haha

Fish collected,

tread closed