cedricang Posted October 14, 2010 Author Share Posted October 14, 2010 like mini SPS-Zoa club gathering Haa...bro, still dont know if any bros /sis is coming this Sat You are very welcome to join in as well, do pm me if you are keen Cheers ! Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member vt_snowman87 Posted October 14, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted October 14, 2010 too bad me and my dad can't go.. coz its my mum's birthday.. ups for this lucky draw mini party! Quote (Decommissioned) http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/topic/92504-full-sps-shallow/?page=9 (Decommissioned) http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/topic/69803-vincs-2ft-cube-tank/?page=19 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member braincoral Posted October 14, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted October 14, 2010 if cannot attend the gathering still got a chance to take part in lucky draw Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted October 14, 2010 Author Share Posted October 14, 2010 too bad me and my dad can't go.. coz its my mum's birthday.. ups for this lucky draw mini party! Haa...what an important day ! Surely must make your mum happy, so you and dad can get permit to continue reefing Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted October 14, 2010 Author Share Posted October 14, 2010 if cannot attend the gathering still got a chance to take part in lucky draw Yes bro, those who supported this frag sales will be eligible, dont have to be present on Saturday The only reason for the open house is just to allow a small get together for bros to make friends and get to know each other lah Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Soul Posted October 15, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted October 15, 2010 wah u playing matchmaker also huh bro kekeke Quote Visit My new 3x2x2.5 setup's thread My old 3ft setup Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted October 15, 2010 Author Share Posted October 15, 2010 wah u playing matchmaker also huh bro kekeke LOL...bro, i think the ratio of male versus female reefer is 99 : 1 , how to match make ??? Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted October 15, 2010 Author Share Posted October 15, 2010 Dear all, below is the latest update list for Lucky Draw 1) Chamty 2) Densyo Dennis 3) Francis 4) Greenmariner 5) Hotsoup 6) Jo 7) Johnatten 8) Kikobanana 9) Karl 10) Khalid 11) Loong 12) Mengyang 13) NewNew 14) Naivete Nes 15) Phosphate 16) Vincent & Dad 17) Zaiqiu For those whom i miss out, please contact me via sms or pm before tomorrow's draw Cheers Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted October 16, 2010 Author Share Posted October 16, 2010 Last hour before draw 1) Chamty 2) Densyo Dennis 3) Francis 4) Greenmariner 5) Hotsoup 6) Jo 7) Johnatten 8) Kikobanana 9) Karl 10) Khalid 11) Loong 12) Mengyang 13) NewNew 14) Naivete Nes 15) Phosphate 16) Vincent & Dad 17) Zaiqiu 18) Clearblue 19) Wilsontantw Cheers Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted October 16, 2010 Author Share Posted October 16, 2010 Last entrance by Bro hmkui ! Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted October 16, 2010 Author Share Posted October 16, 2010 3rd Prize goes to ..... HOTSOUP ! Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted October 16, 2010 Author Share Posted October 16, 2010 Second Prize goes to....Densyo Dennis !! Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted October 16, 2010 Author Share Posted October 16, 2010 Finally...FRIST PRIZE WINNER is.....MENG YANG !!! Congrates to all winners not forgetting all bros who has supported in this frag sales and tremendous support Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hotsoup Posted October 16, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted October 16, 2010 3rd Prize goes to ..... HOTSOUP ! Bro, Thanks. So wat's the price? $500/- cash? haha. yr thread too long and I too lazy to read thru Quote 2ft cube with 2.5 sump 400w MH with 6 x 24w blue T5 Hydor wavemaker controller Aquatronica controller Daikin compressor with double coil RM CR H&S out sump skimmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wilsontantw Posted October 16, 2010 Share Posted October 16, 2010 For you... You get a bowl of hot campbell soup! Congrats to all winners. Too bad can't be there for the mini get-together.. Quote decommissioned 2.5x2x2 Videos: | | Your mind is like a parachute. It only works when it is open. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hotsoup Posted October 16, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted October 16, 2010 For you... You get a bowl of hot campbell soup! Congrats to all winners. Too bad can't be there for the mini get-together.. hmm....busy with yr frag tank? Quote 2ft cube with 2.5 sump 400w MH with 6 x 24w blue T5 Hydor wavemaker controller Aquatronica controller Daikin compressor with double coil RM CR H&S out sump skimmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dens_sing Posted October 16, 2010 Share Posted October 16, 2010 Wow! thanks bro! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dens_sing Posted October 16, 2010 Share Posted October 16, 2010 Second Prize goes to....Densyo Dennis !! thanks bro! this is really a treat...these are signs that I really have to upgrade my tank Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wilsontantw Posted October 16, 2010 Share Posted October 16, 2010 hmm....busy with yr frag tank? Not frag tank, holding tank. Haha. It's up and running for 2 weeks.. Sps brown out in the new tank though share the same system. Purple tang got a few white spots. Suspect light and flow not ideal... You've not collected your prize yet? Quote decommissioned 2.5x2x2 Videos: | | Your mind is like a parachute. It only works when it is open. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedricang Posted October 17, 2010 Author Share Posted October 17, 2010 thanks bro! this is really a treat...these are signs that I really have to upgrade my tank LOL...bro, didnt know this comes as a tank upgrade sign for you Let me know when you wanna come over for kopi and collect your prize. Cheers ! Quote Treat others the way you wanna be treated... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member braincoral Posted October 17, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted October 17, 2010 LOL...bro, didnt know this comes as a tank upgrade sign for you Let me know when you wanna come over for kopi and collect your prize. Cheers ! if never tio one~ means signs of downgrade Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dens_sing Posted October 17, 2010 Share Posted October 17, 2010 if never tio one~ means signs of downgrade Hehe yah that's basically the idea. Need something to boost the morale Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dens_sing Posted October 17, 2010 Share Posted October 17, 2010 LOL...bro, didnt know this comes as a tank upgrade sign for you Let me know when you wanna come over for kopi and collect your prize. Cheers ! Haha I need all the excuse in world ... Will it be fine to come down tomorrow evening? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mengyang_neo Posted October 17, 2010 Share Posted October 17, 2010 Finally...FRIST PRIZE WINNER is.....MENG YANG !!! Congrates to all winners not forgetting all bros who has supported in this frag sales and tremendous support Thanks bro. Hee still thinking what to get from u. =p Wahahaha the door gift is quite interesting also, lol. Dun know what is that (cause no instruction ) until my gf said throw into the water then u will know what it is. Lol Quote 5x2.5x1.5ft Rimless Dream Tank (06/03/12) Skimmer - Reefoctupus Return Pump - 1 x Eheim 1264, 1 x water blaster 7kWavemaker - 2 x mp40esChiller - Daikin compressor with coil drop inLighting - 4 x 80w T5 Pair 1(6hrs23/12/12),Pair 2(16/06/12312hrs 2 x 80w De-lighting Retrofit (1/3/12) -(15/11/12)6hrs and 2 x 80w De-lighting Retrofit (13/10/12) -6hrs) Reactor - Dosing pump (01/01/11) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hotsoup Posted October 17, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted October 17, 2010 Not frag tank, holding tank. Haha. It's up and running for 2 weeks.. Sps brown out in the new tank though share the same system. Purple tang got a few white spots. Suspect light and flow not ideal... You've not collected your prize yet? Not yet. Waiting for you to go together Quote 2ft cube with 2.5 sump 400w MH with 6 x 24w blue T5 Hydor wavemaker controller Aquatronica controller Daikin compressor with double coil RM CR H&S out sump skimmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...