• Ms. tag team (bro n sis) at Pasir ris
    • Ms BB at Re*f W**ld
    • Mrs LC (Lao Chio) at Re*f W**ld
    • Others..??

• Replies 85

Just like to point out to you that she surfs this forum too....  I am sure she be preparing a nice sharp parang just for you... ;)

sux..!! hey at least I am pretty righteous when I saw the thai worker

staring at her ######.. I told him off did I or not ....

tik the worker was bomb blast blur.. din even check wat

I buy when I told him wat I got.. anyway I am quite honest..

that is - for that day. (I was shell bomb blur too..!)

n sometimes see the ah lau.. buay tahan.. 50 upz, n half leg

in the coffin still want to buaya young gals.. leave the task to

us with plenty of sowing power to do mah.. !

parang..?

my mum took away the last knife I bought... suppose to bring it for

my monthly society gathering.. she used it for cutting fruits..!!!!?

n she lost the casing for the knife..! now bring out, got to wrap in newspaper..!!

no.. keep it to ourselves..

got time after my reservist we go crown the MS. chio LFS..

she maybe veri excited n gave us a deep.. bear hug or two..

maybe kiss too.. :evil:

later the next door bb see liao.. also want to hug us..

hmm.. which one u want..? bro bro.. let u choose 1st. :evil:

ay bro aiyah I chin cai lah, let you choose first, maybe afterwards I give chinese new year oranges, then she also give me oranges in return.