Achilles Tang Posted January 7, 2004 Share Posted January 7, 2004 Actually, right now... I am still in my office! I did nip out for a quick beer at Coyote Ugly with another reefer who shall remain unnamed! Clearing stuff now... for a relaxed last 2 days of the week! Seriously... Irene does whip up a mean laksa.... and I love her bak zhang... (the real ones please! ) Kenny's a lucky dude... like me... my wife's an excellent cook too! (and not because she's gonna read this! ) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hoppinghippos Posted January 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2004 I prefer her laksa or bak zhang!!! She's a good cook! Yummy! hhmm seems like a coded post to me... bak zhang and laksa prob stand for certain things... and AT likes to eat them.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Chris Posted January 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2004 I prefer bak chang to laksa. Quote I think (marine) therefore I am Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member BarraCudaTM Posted January 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2004 laksa seems like the time of the month Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member andysho Posted January 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2004 remain me of katong laksa long time never taste it hot and spicy nice~~~~ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted January 8, 2004 Author Share Posted January 8, 2004 harlo.. we suppose to b talking abt chio bu n not food..! oki.. oki.. bwilly: "MS chio LFS 2003 n the winner is Ms. Tag Team ...." * clap clap..* bwilly: "let's hear it from her.. " * clap..clap..* Ms. tag team: "I first of all want to thank bwilly for this chance, and also my parents, my bro... nemo, dory...." Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted January 8, 2004 Author Share Posted January 8, 2004 hhmm seems like a coded post to me... bak zhang and laksa prob stand for certain things... and AT likes to eat them.... aiyo.. damn tee kor AT.. haha.. welcome to the tee kor club. bak zhang is top part, laska below one.. !! good code!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dradttg Posted January 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2004 aiyo.. damn tee kor AT.. haha.. welcome to the tee kor club. bak zhang is top part, laska below one.. !! good code!! Two bak zhang please. Laksa never mind. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 8, 2004 Share Posted January 8, 2004 WAH LAU!!!!! *jumps off a cliff* Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted January 8, 2004 Author Share Posted January 8, 2004 WAH LAU!!!!! *jumps off a cliff* "oii..!! u forgot your bak zhang..!!" slurp..slurp..!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hoppinghippos Posted January 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2004 no no no... "jumps off a cliff" is yet ANOTHER code.... means he got big hills in front of him to "jump" from. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 8, 2004 Share Posted January 8, 2004 I give up.... *falls down a deep trench* Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted January 8, 2004 Author Share Posted January 8, 2004 I give up.... *falls down a deep trench* that's another code.. !! pentrate the jungle n snatch the eagle egg.. billions of soldiers.. "cheong ah... attack seow..! only one will survive, but tat will do men..!! cheong ah..!!" u really expert seow AT.. u fast earning the respect of us tee kor bros..!! "three cheers for AT..!" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Benz... Posted January 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2004 then after surfacing from the trench fill with wetness and goo..... climb back up the hill to Ms R*** W**** and then lay there to dry off..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 8, 2004 Share Posted January 8, 2004 Sigh! There goes my credibility! *shoots himself* Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member andysho Posted January 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2004 hmmm I think a lot of reefer in here can be script writer or director for some "movies" neeed any actor ,actress or part time one Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member AlfaRomeo Posted January 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2004 Cant help it but 'shooting himself' means he bobo and missed target issit? end up shooting at his legs and the floor instead of the 'target'.. I think this is called the "withdrawal method" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 8, 2004 Share Posted January 8, 2004 Wah lau! Stop it lah!! Shooting myself doesn't need to be construed as something of that kind also right?? I sure you can corrupt just about any statements... sigh! Try this: Bangs his head against the wall in frustration... too easy right? How about this: Throws his hands up in frustration. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member absolut_vodka Posted January 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2004 let me help them... hands up back towards the 'hills'??? and perhaps... in frustration because 'miscue'?? hahahaa.......... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 8, 2004 Share Posted January 8, 2004 *shakes head* Sigh... and the ladies here are as pure as snow. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Benz... Posted January 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2004 hahahaha..... seems like the induenos is just gettting better and better.... all because of some huge "bak zhang".... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hoppinghippos Posted January 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2004 sigh... *tsk* *tsk* I frown upon the reefers here, one by one all so perverted.... sigh... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hoppinghippos Posted January 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2004 errrmmmm... btw so bwilly are you gg to organise the tour of the Ms LFS 2003? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted January 8, 2004 Author Share Posted January 8, 2004 errrmmmm... btw so bwilly are you gg to organise the tour of the Ms LFS 2003? no.. keep it to ourselves.. got time after my reservist we go crown the MS. chio LFS.. she maybe veri excited n gave us a deep.. bear hug or two.. maybe kiss too.. later the next door bb see liao.. also want to hug us.. hmm.. which one u want..? bro bro.. let u choose 1st. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...