SRC Member Golden Tooth Posted January 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2004 I choose? Quote Bevor Sie das Licht sehen, müssen Sie sterben! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tigger Posted January 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 8, 2004 no.. keep it to ourselves.. got time after my reservist we go crown the MS. chio LFS.. she maybe veri excited n gave us a deep.. bear hug or two.. maybe kiss too.. u bet she will wan to french wif u! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted January 8, 2004 Author Share Posted January 8, 2004 u bet she will wan to french wif u! maybe she wants to blow.......... . . . . . . . . me a kiss that's all.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 8, 2004 Share Posted January 8, 2004 Just like to point out to you that she surfs this forum too.... I am sure she be preparing a nice sharp parang just for you... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted January 9, 2004 Author Share Posted January 9, 2004 Just like to point out to you that she surfs this forum too.... I am sure she be preparing a nice sharp parang just for you... sux..!! hey at least I am pretty righteous when I saw the thai worker staring at her ######.. I told him off did I or not .... tik the worker was bomb blast blur.. din even check wat I buy when I told him wat I got.. anyway I am quite honest.. that is - for that day. (I was shell bomb blur too..!) n sometimes see the ah lau.. buay tahan.. 50 upz, n half leg in the coffin still want to buaya young gals.. leave the task to us with plenty of sowing power to do mah.. ! parang..? my mum took away the last knife I bought... suppose to bring it for my monthly society gathering.. she used it for cutting fruits..!!!!? n she lost the casing for the knife..! now bring out, got to wrap in newspaper..!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hoppinghippos Posted January 9, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 9, 2004 no.. keep it to ourselves.. got time after my reservist we go crown the MS. chio LFS.. she maybe veri excited n gave us a deep.. bear hug or two.. maybe kiss too.. later the next door bb see liao.. also want to hug us.. hmm.. which one u want..? bro bro.. let u choose 1st. ay bro aiyah I chin cai lah, let you choose first, maybe afterwards I give chinese new year oranges, then she also give me oranges in return. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted January 9, 2004 Author Share Posted January 9, 2004 I qualify to give ang pow ah.. later she pow me back.. hugz tight tight seow.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hoppinghippos Posted January 9, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 9, 2004 then your wife also pow you, *POW*!!!!! "OWWW!!!! SORRY SORRY!!!" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Benz... Posted January 10, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 10, 2004 bro hippo... well she only pow him wat.. not he do the powing so he innocent lor... i oso wanna be powed all day longs by those ... btw... when you wanna come fishing for your clowns???? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dave57 Posted January 10, 2004 Share Posted January 10, 2004 Just like to point out to you that she surfs this forum too.... I am sure she be preparing a nice sharp parang just for you... u mean Ms B :nuke:B surfs here? is she registered? :D whats her nick?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member andysho Posted January 11, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 11, 2004 if she use parang , still have the chance to flee if she use throwing knife, sure mati like what sia Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...