bwilly

Most chio working at LFS  

91 members have voted

1. 1. Most chio working at LFS

• Ms. tag team (bro n sis) at Pasir ris
    • Ms BB at Re*f W**ld
    • Mrs LC (Lao Chio) at Re*f W**ld
    • Others..??

Actually, right now... I am still in my office! I did nip out for a quick beer at Coyote Ugly with another reefer who shall remain unnamed! :lol:

Clearing stuff now... for a relaxed last 2 days of the week!

Seriously... Irene does whip up a mean laksa.... and I love her bak zhang... (the real ones please! ;)) Kenny's a lucky dude... like me... my wife's an excellent cook too! (and not because she's gonna read this! ;))

• Replies 85

harlo.. we suppose to b talking abt chio bu n not food..!

oki.. oki..

bwilly: "MS chio LFS 2003 n the winner is Ms. Tag Team ...."

* clap clap..*

bwilly: "let's hear it from her.. "

* clap..clap..*

Ms. tag team: "I first of all want to thank bwilly for this chance, and also my parents, my bro... nemo, dory...."

hhmm seems like a coded post to me... bak zhang and laksa prob stand for certain things... and AT likes to eat them.... :fear:

aiyo.. damn tee kor AT.. haha..

welcome to the tee kor club. :evil:

bak zhang is top part, laska below one.. !!

good code!! :bow::bow:

I give up.... *falls down a deep trench* :evil:

that's another code.. !!

pentrate the jungle n snatch the eagle egg..

billions of soldiers..

"cheong ah... attack seow..! only one will survive, but tat

will do men..!! cheong ah..!!"

u really expert seow AT.. :bow:

u fast earning the respect of us tee kor bros..!! :yeah:

"three cheers for AT..!" :bow::bow::bow:

Wah lau! Stop it lah!!

Shooting myself doesn't need to be construed as something of that kind also right??

I sure you can corrupt just about any statements... sigh! :wacko:

Try this: Bangs his head against the wall in frustration... too easy right?

How about this: Throws his hands up in frustration.

errrmmmm... btw so bwilly are you gg to organise the tour of the Ms LFS 2003?

no.. keep it to ourselves..

got time after my reservist we go crown the MS. chio LFS..

she maybe veri excited n gave us a deep.. bear hug or two..

maybe kiss too.. :evil:

later the next door bb see liao.. also want to hug us..

hmm.. which one u want..? bro bro.. let u choose 1st. :evil: