SRC Member nemesis Posted December 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 27, 2003 bwilly, where is Re*f W**ld/ i need to take a look first. hehee Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted December 27, 2003 Share Posted December 27, 2003 went 201.....she the best Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SharkBait Posted December 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 27, 2003 went 201.....she the best Yeah man same taste Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dinosaur Posted December 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 27, 2003 Yeah man same taste like the way she smokes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Golden Tooth Posted December 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 27, 2003 Quote Bevor Sie das Licht sehen, müssen Sie sterben! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dinosaur Posted December 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 27, 2003 smokes??? (in what sense huh??? I too like a gal who is able to "smoke") Haiz... corrupted .... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 27, 2003 Share Posted December 27, 2003 smokes??? (in what sense huh??? I too like a gal who is able to "smoke") don't we all. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nemesis Posted December 28, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 28, 2003 all the ghor ghor (big brothers), where is reef world?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted December 28, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 28, 2003 it's at pasir ris Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dinosaur Posted December 28, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 28, 2003 all the ghor ghor (big brothers), where is reef world?? secret cannot tell you *kill the competitors* Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dinosaur Posted December 28, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 28, 2003 yea but this one really can "smoke" well.... Very misleading ....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted December 28, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 28, 2003 Aiyoh...trust my teekor brother to start such a poll... Anyway, chio me also...I like to see... But dun worry...I'm straight... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hoppinghippos Posted December 29, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 29, 2003 Aiyoh...trust my teekor brother to start such a poll... Anyway, chio me also...I like to see... But dun worry...I'm straight... flubby... "chio me also"??? heh... I vote for FLUBBY!!! ay bwilly, organise tour trip to pasir ris lah... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nemesis Posted December 29, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 29, 2003 ah siao ah, is reef world the one with marine equipment shop beside it?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted December 29, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 29, 2003 hmmm reef world is the ah pek one.. cannot say too much.. al the others bigger and older than me.. kong fu better.. later i kana bash up... shhh.. oko..i stop saying...hahaahaa Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oink oink Posted December 31, 2003 Share Posted December 31, 2003 Aiya!!! Ms BB is the daughter of old BB..... at pasir ris. Ms BB is the one in the advertisement for Extrim.... the last contestant..... good luck..... cannot ta-han you guys.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted December 31, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 31, 2003 flubby... "chio me also"??? heh... I vote for FLUBBY!!! ay bwilly, organise tour trip to pasir ris lah... Oei...I not in the running hor... Anyway, thank you for the thought but no frags for bribery...heheh... Will make the stuff that you need most probably two weeks later. call me then... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Golden Tooth Posted January 1, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 1, 2004 Today Ms BB Quote Bevor Sie das Licht sehen, müssen Sie sterben! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hoppinghippos Posted January 1, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 1, 2004 Oei...I not in the running hor... Anyway, thank you for the thought but no frags for bribery...heheh... Will make the stuff that you need most probably two weeks later. call me then... flubby: aiyah, but I tot we agree I call you mummy, I get to ride chopper and get free frags?? heh..... golden tooth: you got take pic? post here! heh... ay bwilly so how what's the conclusion for the 2003 ms lfs contest? now 2004 liao leh! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fish-knight Posted January 1, 2004 Share Posted January 1, 2004 The R**f W***d gal... really..........huge....... ......jus like the song.....Jus can't take my off you....THE WORD to USE! IT INCREDIBLE! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted January 1, 2004 Share Posted January 1, 2004 you guys must be looking at her pair of....................................... eyes.......kana spellbound liaozzzzzzzzzzzzzz Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Golden Tooth Posted January 1, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 1, 2004 Today really Must be the new year gift. All my thumbs upz for her. Crown her bro.. Quote Bevor Sie das Licht sehen, müssen Sie sterben! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dave57 Posted January 7, 2004 Share Posted January 7, 2004 any new sightings? updates on ms BB? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 7, 2004 Share Posted January 7, 2004 The R**f W***d gal... really..........huge....... ......jus like the song.....Jus can't take my off you....THE WORD to USE! IT INCREDIBLE! I prefer her laksa or bak zhang!!! She's a good cook! Yummy! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Razo Posted January 7, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted January 7, 2004 I prefer her laksa or bak zhang!!! She's a good cook! Yummy! Are u sure.?!?.. hmmm.. your wifey must be beside u must be are typing this ... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...