bwilly Posted December 26, 2003 Share Posted December 26, 2003 Not in the running - Ms. LCK 2** din pass the ISO 6969 test. - Princess hear (from others) she's not helpin out, AWOL too. maybe a reason why u choose her as your choice..!! Is it after seeing her.. u love melons..?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ozy Posted December 26, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 26, 2003 They are bro and sis!? I thot they were a couple... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member andysho Posted December 26, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 26, 2003 somemore got tag team sia sounds like WWE.....except the size so much of differrent............ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 26, 2003 Author Share Posted December 26, 2003 oki.. for my choice.. those may like to put a face on her. she was twice "snap" by Bryan Lim n Kym Ng on Channel U. She was then wearing braces.. n pretty low cut. but I can recognise her.. eh hmm.. anywhere... can't fool me.. my "antenna" went "red alert" when I near her.. some more with bro dino telling me (or is it bro rodian) how she packed the livestock while the eh hmm.. shake so vigorously.. she's the obvious choice for me..! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Octopuffy Posted December 26, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 26, 2003 if the ladies wear like wwe divas then i will go everyday Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member andysho Posted December 26, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 26, 2003 then u better be careful...later they slam u onto the ground muhahhahaha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 26, 2003 Author Share Posted December 26, 2003 They are bro and sis!? I thot they were a couple... The guy n his dad first setup a small stall..few months.. I was their first customer. after they shifted to current premise, I hear the chio tell one customer. "my dad tell u this price..?" n both guy n gal, looks slightly similiar in features.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Octopuffy Posted December 26, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 26, 2003 then u better be careful...later they slam u onto the groundmuhahhahaha pin me! pin me! muhahahaha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 26, 2003 Author Share Posted December 26, 2003 pin me! pin me! muhahahaha excuse me.. missy.. your balls are "hurting" me.. oh.. but I like..!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tanggy Posted December 26, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 26, 2003 Aiyo.... bwilly.... you really owoooo......... You and your chios...... ke ke Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member andysho Posted December 26, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 26, 2003 hope your wife will not be here surfing or else you willl see flying shoes heading towards to you.~~~ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hoppinghippos Posted December 26, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 26, 2003 hahahahhaa......... bwilly.. you win!!!! ok ok I vote that we take a "Preview" tour before we cast our votes!!! bwilly organise? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 26, 2003 Author Share Posted December 26, 2003 oh..yes the crowning ceremony will be held at the beach.. winner will get the following 1) thousands hugz n kisses 2) two piece swimwear suit 3) white (see thru), loose ala t-shirt 4) unlimited free sun-lotion applied foc 5) Free one year massage all prizes sponsored by Tee Kor Pte Ltd Shareholders : Bwilly Board of Director: Bwilly general worker: bwilly (to do kisses, huggin, applying lotion, massage) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member pospeh Posted December 26, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 26, 2003 It is not very nice to create a topic like this. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 26, 2003 Author Share Posted December 26, 2003 u mean the gal who failed the ISO6969 will feel bad..?? tat one is a legendary myth on the chioness.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dinosaur Posted December 26, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 26, 2003 oki.. for my choice.. those may like to put a face on her. she was twice "snap" by Bryan Lim n Kym Ng on Channel U. She was then wearing braces.. n pretty low cut. but I can recognise her.. eh hmm.. anywhere... can't fool me.. my "antenna" went "red alert" when I near her.. some more with bro dino telling me (or is it bro rodian) how she packed the livestock while the eh hmm.. shake so vigorously.. she's the obvious choice for me..! Obviously not me I very straight one Too shy too stare Anyway Who is the miss Tag team How to vote when I dunno how she looks like One more thing Think no fair to left out Ms 201 She is the pioneer Ms LFS okie .... Best you can take their photo and post here for all to decide Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SpiderOne Posted December 26, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 26, 2003 haha . still remember that day . I was with him at the time he went to hand out the ISO awards. Once again.. im sorry Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dinosaur Posted December 26, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 26, 2003 haha . still remember that day . I was with him at the time he went to hand out the ISO awards. Once again.. im sorry Who? Bwilly Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SpiderOne Posted December 26, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 26, 2003 yup Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted December 26, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 26, 2003 best if there is a pic.. for those who didn see b4.. like me..hahahhaa Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Clownfish Posted December 26, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 26, 2003 oki.. for my choice.. those may like to put a face on her. she was twice "snap" by Bryan Lim n Kym Ng on Channel U. She was then wearing braces.. n pretty low cut. but I can recognise her.. eh hmm.. anywhere... can't fool me.. my "antenna" went "red alert" when I near her.. some more with bro dino telling me (or is it bro rodian) how she packed the livestock while the eh hmm.. shake so vigorously.. she's the obvious choice for me..! wah piang... nv knew got such a LFS chiobu leh... so who is she huh? must share must share leh.... Quote My Personal Blog My Wedding Website Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 26, 2003 Author Share Posted December 26, 2003 ms. bb was in some mag I saw b4.. some sort of those cam/racing queen type of work.. can't recall is it FHM or some car mags.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dinosaur Posted December 26, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 26, 2003 ms. bb was in some mag I saw b4..some sort of those cam/racing queen type of work.. can't recall is it FHM or some car mags.. Could it be "Dragon-Tiger-Leopard" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dave57 Posted December 27, 2003 Share Posted December 27, 2003 may i ask if Re*f W**ld is the place that got a few thais working there? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member anakjoh Posted December 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 27, 2003 please post some pictures lah... so those outside Singapore can also vote mah... after all the "Singapore Girl" is one of your country's selling point what! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...