weileong's 4ft tank

weileong

• Replies 1.5k

I gave up on garlic long ago :P Did you noticed the color of my tangs are very deep now?

It's just plain old mysis but wash and clean properly in tap water. I am not going to feed like this until my beckett is up and running :P

Yeap lor see those tangs so fat and "healthy" who can tahan?

You never noticed that when you feed a lot of garlic the fish color is not as "deep" ??

Anyway garlic also quite a lot of waste so another reason why I don't use it anymore as my tang eat like pigs even without the garlic.

Much easier to feed without having to soak the food in garlic everytime.

I almost missed it you know cos they shifted it to one corner liao. I walk around the LFS for many rounds, look at every tank closely still cannot find and I thought so nice one already sold. Then finally saw it from a distance just before gave up and wanted to leave the LFS :P

Actually this is the only one left. Someone I knew took the other pc :P

yah lor...you and I both know what the other person is. hehehe

BTW, other than Roidan, I also get a kopi-O right? hehehe

yeah man...

my AT shows some white specks days after the photo shoot with your bazooka camera...heng now almost cleared...lol...

today just posted some shots of the biggie AT.....

Wah.. Weileong got a bazooka that produce white spot. Better run far far when see his camera coming. hehehe

yah lor...you and I both know what the other person is. hehehe

BTW, other than Roidan, I also get a kopi-O right? hehehe

Correction:

yah lor...you and I both know "WHO", NOT "WHAT" the other person is. Must be a long day at work. My brain not working liao.

haha...

yeah man..mysterious stuff out there...

anyway happy for the 2 of the lucky ones :rolleyes::lol:

u should see his bazooka freak out my tangs till they send weileong off with a tangfight sequence...lol

pics of my tangs at the url below where he SHOT them with his bazooka :lol:

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...ic=15340&st=735