Lcf's tank

lcf425

All was healthy what... See lar, ask you put on sandbed you put on the rocks...

i bought 2 ... one super healthy on the top of the rocks this one was on the sandbed but will not open at all so i move to the rocks which it stick however when it open the mouth was slightly pink and big=(

BIG or OPENED??? Different leh...

Cant see... As long as not melting i think should be fine...

bro you like playing my butt sia =.= one min gone case one min fine .... LOL...hmmm later i take apicture send you hope its clear^^ if touch wood really gone case need a card just scrap the butt off the rock off can le right?

LOL... Sometime they are just yawning... :P:pinch:

If the mouth is open and they are spewing intestines out den more or less it is a goner...

LOL... Sometime they are just yawning... :P:pinch:

If the mouth is open and they are spewing intestines out den more or less it is a goner...

their mouth open around a 20cent coin... but nothing spewing...spewing meaning like noodles like that right?

the photo looks ok to me.. haha...

i think if really going to die,

personally you would know.. LOL

i am noob at this=.= wanna remove it before it die as i hear many story which after it die the tank will crash so must be prepared first =.=

not a single noodles so far... i see a mini well to be more excalt like 15cent coin diameter depth is about 0.3cm

I dun wan to know the dimension lar.. LOL... Not a good sign if you can see a hole... sometimes it might just be stress..