Terryz_ Posted March 20, 2011 Share Posted March 20, 2011 Added 2 x Seafans today! FTS as of today. Where is that two seafan from? Looks like from CF... LOL.. Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tench1 Posted March 20, 2011 Author Share Posted March 20, 2011 Haha, the 2 Big one were from CF big tank. The 2 Fans added today was from Irwana. Its on the sand bed. one of them is the same as CF's front tank! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted March 20, 2011 Share Posted March 20, 2011 Haha, the 2 Big one were from CF big tank. The 2 Fans added today was from Irwana. Its on the sand bed. one of them is the same as CF's front tank! No wonder I find the big seafan familiar.. Haha... Cant see the color under blue light thou.. Haha... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tench1 Posted March 20, 2011 Author Share Posted March 20, 2011 lolz, only can find big tall fan from CF. The one on the top left is Yellow SF, with white Polyps The one on the top right is Red SF, with orange Polyps The Bot Left, Orange SeaFan with White Polyps The Bot Right, Orange White SeaFan with Blue Polyps Inspired by Terry u lor...haha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted March 20, 2011 Share Posted March 20, 2011 lolz, only can find big tall fan from CF. The one on the top left is Yellow SF, with white Polyps The one on the top right is Red SF, with orange Polyps The Bot Left, Orange SeaFan with White Polyps The Bot Right, Orange White SeaFan with Blue Polyps Inspired by Terry u lor...haha Haha... Hope you are prepared to feed it a lot... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tench1 Posted April 2, 2011 Author Share Posted April 2, 2011 I will Terryz! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tench1 Posted April 2, 2011 Author Share Posted April 2, 2011 Some update! Finally, i learnt how to take good pics with my canon :) EYE OF RAH Red PPE Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tench1 Posted April 2, 2011 Author Share Posted April 2, 2011 Quote a phase from YT; Smilling Zoas! Happy! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lcf425 Posted April 3, 2011 SRC Member Share Posted April 3, 2011 Bro can pm Me what camera and lens you using ? And how much you spent ? Thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tench1 Posted April 3, 2011 Author Share Posted April 3, 2011 oh, pictures were taken from a normal take and shoot camera. Just need to adjust your white balance till u find the best configurtion to match the actual color. Anyway, shots taken via Canon Ixus 1000HS. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tench1 Posted April 3, 2011 Author Share Posted April 3, 2011 My garden of "Trees". Yellow Finger Gorgonian & Blueberry Gorgonia A Macro shot of the "Leaves" polyps. Red Sea Whip Gorgonian Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 3, 2011 Share Posted April 3, 2011 FTS with the "trees" ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted April 3, 2011 Share Posted April 3, 2011 My garden of "Trees". Yellow Finger Gorgonian & Blueberry Gorgonia A Macro shot of the "Leaves" polyps. Red Sea Whip Gorgonian Both are Blueberry Gorg and notoriously difficult, there was a thread on the difficulty on Azoox and most dun get them pass 3 months even with feeding 24/7... I am coming 4 month but most of the polyps are shrunken in... Good Luck with yours... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tench1 Posted April 3, 2011 Author Share Posted April 3, 2011 I name this GPY Zoas Anyone have a better name for it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tench1 Posted April 3, 2011 Author Share Posted April 3, 2011 Both are Blueberry Gorg and notoriously difficult, there was a thread on the difficulty on Azoox and most dun get them pass 3 months even with feeding 24/7... I am coming 4 month but most of the polyps are shrunken in... Good Luck with yours... O.O"" Haha, i will try my best lah. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tench1 Posted April 3, 2011 Author Share Posted April 3, 2011 FTS with the "trees" ? Lolz, FTS not that nice, so close up will do Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted April 3, 2011 Share Posted April 3, 2011 I name this GPY Zoas Anyone have a better name for it? Nice... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tench1 Posted April 3, 2011 Author Share Posted April 3, 2011 Thanks! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
yellowtang Posted April 3, 2011 Share Posted April 3, 2011 Wow, your GPY Zoas is nice. spare me 2 polyps. Can? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tench1 Posted April 3, 2011 Author Share Posted April 3, 2011 Boss, already prepared frags for u. Will pass u soon after they had stablised Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tench1 Posted April 4, 2011 Author Share Posted April 4, 2011 2hr 10 mins - Kick in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 one healthy yellow seafan in full bloom at AM as per last night, if u collecting the seafan family lolx.. =) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tench1 Posted April 4, 2011 Author Share Posted April 4, 2011 one healthy yellow seafan in full bloom at AM as per last night, if u collecting the seafan family lolx.. =) Lolz, no space for so many seafan. But i think i saw that! Healthy looking one. At the top tank, near to the backdoor? Red stem or yellow stem? Can you remb? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 one healthy yellow seafan in full bloom at AM as per last night, if u collecting the seafan family lolx.. =) :ooh: I never see... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 :ooh: I never see... vomit blood bring u go shopping.. lolx.. prob new shipment bahz.. but i remb it was there but unbloom when u ask me abt the seamoths lolx.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...