CFOh Posted June 17, 2010 Share Posted June 17, 2010 Got my Kole Tang, now searching for Peppermint Shrimps to kill the baby aiptasias. Anyone know if LCK still have any? Thanks! Should have plenty of them as per tuesday... will confirm again tmr morning if able to make it.. Cheers... LFS Map in singapore __________________ ><((((º>`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸.·´¯`·...¸><((((º> ·´¯`·.¸. , . .·´¯`·.. >((((º> Cheers and Happy Reefing.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jameshong Posted June 17, 2010 Share Posted June 17, 2010 tiny tiny flame back angels from africa. 1 inch oso got. Hi LemonLemon, What is the price and how many tiny left? Thanks. Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do. - Goethe Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted June 17, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted June 17, 2010 Hi LemonLemon, What is the price and how many tiny left? Thanks. dunno what's the price. but there are 5 pieces when i was there. call to check if there's any left Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted June 17, 2010 Share Posted June 17, 2010 Hi LemonLemon, What is the price and how many tiny left? Thanks. IT IS VERY CUTE... VERY ACTIVE AND BRIGHT COLOR... Left 4 when i was there... Heard 1 is reserved... Price is 5.5 red notes... Good price... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jameshong Posted June 17, 2010 Share Posted June 17, 2010 dunno what's the price. but there are 5 pieces when i was there. call to check if there's any left IT IS VERY CUTE... VERY ACTIVE AND BRIGHT COLOR... Left 4 when i was there... Heard 1 is reserved... Price is 5.5 red notes... Good price... Brazilian and African...which one is more expensive? Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do. - Goethe Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted June 17, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted June 17, 2010 IT IS VERY CUTE... VERY ACTIVE AND BRIGHT COLOR... wah thanks for the compliment. i didn't know i leave such a good impression! :upsidedown: lol just kidding Brazilian and African...which one is more expensive? hmm... i dunno. but i think african? just make sure you know, african flame backs are Centropyge acanthops. they have orange tail. brazillian ones are Centropyge aurantonotus. they have blue tail. up to you which one you like. otherwise, both looks identical Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted June 17, 2010 Share Posted June 17, 2010 Brazilian and African...which one is more expensive? I believe African... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jameshong Posted June 17, 2010 Share Posted June 17, 2010 Thanks both ...will try to go down and take a look . Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do. - Goethe Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted June 17, 2010 Share Posted June 17, 2010 Thanks both ...will try to go down and take a look . It is so cute, I could squeeze its cheek on the spot... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted June 17, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted June 17, 2010 It is so cute, I could squeeze its cheek on the spot... wah. really murderer. colini not enough hor? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Supporter mitlancer Posted June 18, 2010 SRC Supporter Share Posted June 18, 2010 anyone know if RB has any midas blenny left and how much? TIA... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kueytoc Posted June 18, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted June 18, 2010 Dun Stop till U buy Enuff !!!...Swooosh ! Those "captive bred" latzs are really tempting.. WRASSEY REEF PARADISE 4ftx2.5ftx2.5ft SRC Site: Welcome to My World of WRASSEYS !!! CHUISUI Site: WRASSEY World of REEF Paradise !!! mio CAN-REEF Site: Wrassey World !!! SiamReefClub Site: WRASSEY MASTER Hyper ไฮเปà¸à¸£à¹Œ ; Silly Fools ; Labanoon ; I-Nam ไà¸à¸™à¹‰à¸³ ; Modern Dog ; Sirasak Ittipolpanish ; Annita - Nisita Pongsong Twin-CAMs Power Module ! ; MIO Dream Car ! ; MIO Alter-EGO ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jameshong Posted June 18, 2010 Share Posted June 18, 2010 It is so cute, I could squeeze its cheek on the spot... Is it reefsafe as Flame angel? May want to setup another nano mix tank for Flameback . Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do. - Goethe Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted June 18, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted June 18, 2010 Is it reefsafe as Flame angel? May want to setup another nano mix tank for Flameback . flameback is more reefsafe than flame angel IMO. i don't know what others think. but they are generally quite reefsafe. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emmanuel Posted June 18, 2010 Share Posted June 18, 2010 anyone know if RB has any midas blenny left and how much? TIA... As of yesterday 6pm, there is still about 4 left after I got one. =) The price is too good . Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member desideria Posted June 18, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted June 18, 2010 yes mitlancer.. got 2-3 midas blenny left after I bought one last night at about 8pm... about 2 inches in length. Cheers, Desi Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted June 18, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted June 18, 2010 Confirmed those are CB. WC ones at around 1.5" all have orangey red coloration in the tails. But these CB ones are very healthy, mine ate pellets within 5 mins of being put into the tank. Wat temp u keeping them? Cheers JC Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyrunner Posted June 18, 2010 Share Posted June 18, 2010 Tomorrow morning LCK201 will have the following fishes. Herald's Angel Scribble Angel Personifer Angel P. semicirculatus Barrier Reef Chromis Dottyback Lineatus Wrasse --- was told that many to choose from & offering @ Special Price !!! Current Stock Spotted as of yesterday Royal Gramma --- many & at good price. Caribbean Peppermint Shrimps --- many Latezonatus Clownfish Snownflake Clownfish Misbar Black & White Clownfish Queen Angel French Angel Grey Angel Rockbeauty and many other fishes, some duno the names ....... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted June 18, 2010 Share Posted June 18, 2010 Wat temp u keeping them? Cheers JC 26 degrees. Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CFOh Posted June 18, 2010 Share Posted June 18, 2010 Tomorrow morning LCK201 will have the following fishes. Herald's Angel Scribble Angel Personifer Angel P. semicirculatus Barrier Reef Chromis Dottyback Lineatus Wrasse --- was told that many to choose from & offering @ Special Price !!! Current Stock Spotted as of yesterday Royal Gramma --- many & at good price. Caribbean Peppermint Shrimps --- many Latezonatus Clownfish Snownflake Clownfish Misbar Black & White Clownfish Queen Angel French Angel Grey Angel Rockbeauty and many other fishes, some duno the names ....... Some clown pics LFS Map in singapore __________________ ><((((º>`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸.·´¯`·...¸><((((º> ·´¯`·.¸. , . .·´¯`·.. >((((º> Cheers and Happy Reefing.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CFOh Posted June 18, 2010 Share Posted June 18, 2010 Some new stock spotted @ CF Aussie Acan still avai..... LFS Map in singapore __________________ ><((((º>`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸.·´¯`·...¸><((((º> ·´¯`·.¸. , . .·´¯`·.. >((((º> Cheers and Happy Reefing.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted June 18, 2010 Share Posted June 18, 2010 Is it reefsafe as Flame angel? May want to setup another nano mix tank for Flameback . They are one of the more reefsafe one.. but again it is a hit or miss with angels.. Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eugene_ywc Posted June 18, 2010 Share Posted June 18, 2010 any new zoas stock in the lfs at the east side and reborn? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted June 18, 2010 Share Posted June 18, 2010 any new zoas stock in the lfs at the east side and reborn? Reborn had a tank full yesterday.. Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jameshong Posted June 18, 2010 Share Posted June 18, 2010 What is RB - Ah boy or Elvin's handphone no.? Wanted to call them to comfirm LS before going . Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do. - Goethe Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...