nano wavemarker

lcf425

depends on how you want your flow..

normally reefers would place them at areas near the top of the tank for the below reasons

1. its easy to get access to just in case you need to clean the wave maker..

2. no obstruction to the flow generated

try not to place near sandbed or direct the flow towards the sandbed

depends on how you want your flow..

normally reefers would place them at areas near the top of the tank for the below reasons

1. its easy to get access to just in case you need to clean the wave maker..

2. no obstruction to the flow generated

try not to place near sandbed or direct the flow towards the sandbed

yahoo.gifI am laughing when i read this..... hahaha..... self ding idea31.gif

shuddup!!! chair.gifchair.gifchair.gif

Lol...

lol...... lcf, next time when you have a chance to see his wavemaker, you will understand the joke......

or maybe ask Ray to post a pic of his wm.... hehe ......... groupwavereversed.gif

is there a place of this to put or anywhere in the tank also ok de ?

back to your question, can place anywhere.

you can run your tank for 2 weeks 1st then see where are the dead spot then direct your wavemaker there.

deadspot area - more algae growth, higher sandbed, less circulation area.

small wavemakers suggestion : Koralia nano, Tunze 6025.

I just went back to check my hob filter.... maybe you will need a nano wavemaker :P

MP20!!

!!!! his tank smaller than ours bro ... MP20?? haha.....

back to your question, can place anywhere.

you can run your tank for 2 weeks 1st then see where are the dead spot then direct your wavemaker there.

deadspot area - more algae growth, higher sandbed, less circulation area.

small wavemakers suggestion : Koralia nano, Tunze 6025.

I just went back to check my hob filter.... maybe you will need a nano wavemaker :P

Buying one second hand koralia nano on Friday ^^

Saving for the skimmer first lei =.= plus 4D Bo tio =[

Buying one second hand koralia nano on Friday ^^

Bro, you should be aiming for MP10 hor, not MP20.

Loong's K nano should be pretty new. good buy.

his place is near mine. if you going to pick up from his place, let me know... can meetup for kopi :)

Bro, you should be aiming for MP10 hor, not MP20.

Loong's K nano should be pretty new. good buy.

his place is near mine. if you going to pick up from his place, let me know... can meetup for kopi :)

OH SIAO LIAO JUST RECALL THIS FRIDAY I GOING HIS PLACE LEI =.=hmmm later seee howyour workshop is this friday or next friday ar?

and yea i am getting it from him sure sure will call you but whats your number =.=?

yea i know will aim for MP10 now only got MP3 can use ma LOL