SRC Member iskay Posted May 31, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted May 31, 2010 Another week, another shipment. Iwarna has lots of Moorish Idols. "Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
curahee Posted May 31, 2010 Share Posted May 31, 2010 I m looking for blue clove polyp coral, any place selling it? Thanks! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member cool guy Posted May 31, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted May 31, 2010 is reborn queen, french n rockbeauty angel stil avail..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member damsel-in-distress Posted May 31, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted May 31, 2010 Does anyone know if the achilles tang that came in a month ago still available at Reborn? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mopiko Posted May 31, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted May 31, 2010 all gone... if after a month still there it would be very stable and grab by pple liao Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kikotecho Posted May 31, 2010 Share Posted May 31, 2010 all gone... if after a month still there it would be very stable and grab by pple liao you may want go LCK to take a look. Many achilles tang.. think about 6-7 pcs. But is XL size. ( 7-8 inches ) damn fat and cheap. 5 blue notes only... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vurbul Posted May 31, 2010 Share Posted May 31, 2010 Anyone seen small flame hawkfish? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
engineer Posted May 31, 2010 Share Posted May 31, 2010 Any nice supersun spotted at LCK? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Regal Posted June 1, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted June 1, 2010 Any Update from Pasir Ris Farm ?? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member TayHongSiang Posted June 1, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted June 1, 2010 Does anyone know if the achilles tang that came in a month ago still available at Reborn? haha...achilles tang...u have to grab this on shipment day...this is harder to get than a HDB flat... Queen angel still available at RB, but no more rock beauty i think...was there on sunday... today RB is closed...so dun cheong down... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Supporter Harlequinmania Posted June 1, 2010 SRC Supporter Share Posted June 1, 2010 Does anyone know if the achilles tang that came in a month ago still available at Reborn? XXL Achilles tang is still available in LCK . 1000 Gallon Tank in the Hole http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/topic/120957-1000-gallon-3d-hole-in-the-wall/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CFOh Posted June 1, 2010 Share Posted June 1, 2010 XXL Achilles tang is still available in LCK . ya.. Huge & Strong... :thumbsup: Here u go.... LFS Map in singapore __________________ ><((((º>`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸.·´¯`·...¸><((((º> ·´¯`·.¸. , . .·´¯`·.. >((((º> Cheers and Happy Reefing.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CFOh Posted June 1, 2010 Share Posted June 1, 2010 Special wild caught tailless clown spotted at CoralFarm.... :thumbsup: LFS Map in singapore __________________ ><((((º>`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸.·´¯`·...¸><((((º> ·´¯`·.¸. , . .·´¯`·.. >((((º> Cheers and Happy Reefing.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CFOh Posted June 1, 2010 Share Posted June 1, 2010 Any nice supersun spotted at LCK? No supersun @ LCK.... may be you can try Jireh... I remember saw some there last weekend... but price a bit ex.... Cheers.... LFS Map in singapore __________________ ><((((º>`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸.·´¯`·...¸><((((º> ·´¯`·.¸. , . .·´¯`·.. >((((º> Cheers and Happy Reefing.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CFOh Posted June 1, 2010 Share Posted June 1, 2010 More than hundreds Banner fish spotted @ CoralFarm..... LFS Map in singapore __________________ ><((((º>`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸.·´¯`·...¸><((((º> ·´¯`·.¸. , . .·´¯`·.. >((((º> Cheers and Happy Reefing.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CFOh Posted June 1, 2010 Share Posted June 1, 2010 Fishes @ LCK.. and a lots more other fishes..... LFS Map in singapore __________________ ><((((º>`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸.·´¯`·...¸><((((º> ·´¯`·.¸. , . .·´¯`·.. >((((º> Cheers and Happy Reefing.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted June 1, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted June 1, 2010 Special wild caught tailless clown spotted at CoralFarm.... :thumbsup: cute. reminds me of the mola mola Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dnsfpl Posted June 1, 2010 Share Posted June 1, 2010 please let me know if you spotted any nice Yellow Stripe Maroon Clownfish nice = yellow strip not whitish, red body not blackish best is 2" or smaller thanks in advance Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CFOh Posted June 1, 2010 Share Posted June 1, 2010 please let me know if you spotted any nice Yellow Stripe Maroon Clownfish nice = yellow strip not whitish, red body not blackish best is 2" or smaller thanks in advance Oops... forgot.... ya... saw some yellow/gold stripe Maroon Clownfish @ CoralFarm.... can call auntie to confirm... cheers.. LFS Map in singapore __________________ ><((((º>`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸.·´¯`·...¸><((((º> ·´¯`·.¸. , . .·´¯`·.. >((((º> Cheers and Happy Reefing.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CFOh Posted June 1, 2010 Share Posted June 1, 2010 Oops... forgot.... ya... saw some yellow/gold stripe Maroon Clownfish @ CoralFarm.... can call auntie to confirm... cheers.. But beware.. this is not easy going fish too... very fierce... Cheers... LFS Map in singapore __________________ ><((((º>`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸.·´¯`·...¸><((((º> ·´¯`·.¸. , . .·´¯`·.. >((((º> Cheers and Happy Reefing.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CFOh Posted June 2, 2010 Share Posted June 2, 2010 cute. reminds me of the mola mola nice mola mola.... haha... I was discussed tailless blood parrot fish with auntie..... Cheers and Happy Reefing.... LFS Map in singapore __________________ ><((((º>`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸.·´¯`·...¸><((((º> ·´¯`·.¸. , . .·´¯`·.. >((((º> Cheers and Happy Reefing.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dnsfpl Posted June 2, 2010 Share Posted June 2, 2010 went coralfarm saw 3 but strip not as yellow thanks for the lead Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
navyseal09 Posted June 2, 2010 Share Posted June 2, 2010 hi know any lfs brought in green clown goby?? and how much does it cost usually? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member iskay Posted June 2, 2010 Author SRC Member Share Posted June 2, 2010 hi know any lfs brought in green clown goby?? and how much does it cost usually? occasionally see them at Ah Beng's. Not expensive at all because they are hard to start feeding. Better bets will be the already-feeding yellow clown gobies from ML. at least you'll not worry about them not feeding. "Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gerrard_boon Posted June 3, 2010 Share Posted June 3, 2010 anyone seen mini size yellow wrasse? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...