Senior Reefer yikai Posted April 26, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted April 26, 2010 what/who is yellow fruit??? lol me lah haha. lemon = yellow fruit mah. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member tian1974 Posted April 26, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted April 26, 2010 lol me lah haha. lemon = yellow fruit mah. ahhhh....okie. hehe yeah hor.. Quote God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ my first reef aquarium 15jan2010 3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs and other misc... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted April 26, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted April 26, 2010 ahhhh....okie. hehe yeah hor.. tomorrow iwarna shipment cant go got school lol. so sian. if u going, help me see the rhomboid mei bu mei can? then sms me 97555430 haha. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member tian1974 Posted April 26, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted April 26, 2010 tomorrow iwarna shipment cant go got school lol. so sian. if u going, help me see the rhomboid mei bu mei can? then sms me 97555430 haha. ok sure. if mei then i ask auntie to reserve for you ya. mms you the pics of rhom tmw. Quote God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ my first reef aquarium 15jan2010 3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs and other misc... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member raydiative Posted April 26, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted April 26, 2010 haha ray. not all handsome men are gay. unless you are, then you can PM me secretly. your secret will be safe with me muahaha yes lol! you very clever hehehe. hiding so nothing bad happens. good idea! LOL@@!#!!#!!#> yah who is the yellow fruit. didn't i ban the bananabanana already? I AM NOT GAY! lol.. please dun give me warning for the caps.. =P just need to hightlight just in case the old man jacky's eyes are failing him.. whahahaha Quote A man with a reef tank is a man with an empty wallet... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted April 26, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted April 26, 2010 I AM NOT GAY! lol.. please dun give me warning for the caps.. =P just need to hightlight just in case the old man jacky's eyes are failing him.. whahahaha no warnings haha. handsome non-gay men don't get warnings. only old man get Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted April 26, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted April 26, 2010 ok sure. if mei then i ask auntie to reserve for you ya. mms you the pics of rhom tmw. ok. thanks bro. mms me tomorrow. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member raydiative Posted April 26, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted April 26, 2010 no warnings haha. handsome non-gay men don't get warnings. only old man get hahahaa.. you rocks! Quote A man with a reef tank is a man with an empty wallet... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted April 26, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted April 26, 2010 hahahaa.. you rocks! lol joking lah. dun call ppl old! not nice. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member raydiative Posted April 26, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted April 26, 2010 lol joking lah. dun call ppl old! not nice. lol.. not my fault.. even the tze char auntie also dun wanna call him xiao di.. =p Quote A man with a reef tank is a man with an empty wallet... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jackywongto Posted April 26, 2010 Author Share Posted April 26, 2010 no warnings haha. handsome non-gay men don't get warnings. only old man get !!!! .......... ... **speechlesss Quote Eqpt: Deltec MCE 600, Tunze 6055 with Tunze 7091 controller, Artica 1/15 HP chiller, AquaIllumination Sol Blue LED Light System 2011 resolution : Do it simpler, better and in an easier way! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member albinosage Posted April 26, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted April 26, 2010 I AM NOT GAY! Okay I think we suan you enough already for today haha, feel quite bad for you also. Aww lalalala, Bino kor kor sayang you okay? You are not gay, you are auntie killer! lol joking lah. dun call ppl old! not nice. Wow pot calling the kettle black! I was there when you said you thought Desi was 40 plus... Tried to save you by giving you signal, but you went on and on about how you came to the conclusion! Hahahaha... Quote My 1.5ft nano cube My 24G nano tank (Decommed) I can picture in my mind a world without war, a world without hate. And I can picture us attacking that world, because they'd never expect it. -- Jack Handey Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bugattilambo Posted April 26, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted April 26, 2010 lol.. not my fault.. even the tze char auntie also dun wanna call him xiao di.. =p I thought he responded when the auntie called xiao di Lol Quote Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever. Member of: www.marineaquarist.sg Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted April 26, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted April 26, 2010 Okay I think we suan you enough already for today haha, feel quite bad for you also. Aww lalalala, Bino kor kor sayang you okay? You are not gay, you are auntie killer! Wow pot calling the kettle black! I was there when you said you thought Desi was 40 plus... Tried to save you by giving you signal, but you went on and on about how you came to the conclusion! Hahahaha... :x :x :x :x Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member tian1974 Posted April 26, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted April 26, 2010 that coffeeshop auntie always call guys xiao di one..so guys, dun get over sensitive..hehehehe *grin* Quote God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ my first reef aquarium 15jan2010 3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs and other misc... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member tian1974 Posted April 26, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted April 26, 2010 next time desi wont make tiramisu liao... hehe...i miss that cake. any left? hehe Quote God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ my first reef aquarium 15jan2010 3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs and other misc... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member raydiative Posted April 26, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted April 26, 2010 I thought he responded when the auntie called xiao di Lol problem is that auntie not calling him.. hahaha Quote A man with a reef tank is a man with an empty wallet... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jackywongto Posted April 26, 2010 Author Share Posted April 26, 2010 problem is that auntie not calling him.. hahaha Auntie 1st time call me "xiao di" , second time call Karl "xiao di di" lah...... talk so much.... BBQ u go and organize Quote Eqpt: Deltec MCE 600, Tunze 6055 with Tunze 7091 controller, Artica 1/15 HP chiller, AquaIllumination Sol Blue LED Light System 2011 resolution : Do it simpler, better and in an easier way! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member peacemaker Posted April 26, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted April 26, 2010 Well, addressing people in the right manner and tone is quite important. Whenever I address middle aged women, xiao jie, I usually get better service, discount, serving, etc. Got a pretty good discount (almost 50% off) for fishes once... and a comical reaction from a food stall lady: Me: Hello, xiao jie! I want less rice, eating here. Lady: (Lol) Aiyo! Aunty already, still call me xiao jie! *giggle giggle* Me: No lah! Still look young! Lady: *giggle giggle* I end up with a very big portion of food and at a good price. Note: Works with ladies only, but must deliver in the right way! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member pokmingsheng Posted April 26, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted April 26, 2010 this thread is so entertaining i just realise i'm also half a yellow fruit, just that not so obvious only.. kiko..bananas... Quote My Decomissioned 2ft Cube: (31st March 2011) Carpe Diem~!!! My Current 4ft X 2ft X 2ft: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted April 26, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted April 26, 2010 this thread is so entertaining i just realise i'm also half a yellow fruit, just that not so obvious only.. kiko..bananas... im 2x a yellow fruit lol. and 2x the sour Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted April 26, 2010 Share Posted April 26, 2010 It feels like I am missing out on a lot of funs.. lol... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted April 26, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted April 26, 2010 It feels like I am missing out on a lot of funs.. lol... nxt time jio u la ahahah. btw reborn japanese interruptus coming wed ah? going down if it's on wed. wed my sch end at 10 hehe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted April 26, 2010 Share Posted April 26, 2010 nxt time jio u la ahahah. btw reborn japanese interruptus coming wed ah? going down if it's on wed. wed my sch end at 10 hehe I am in a midst of some family problem.. Will see how.. Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senior Reefer yikai Posted April 26, 2010 Senior Reefer Share Posted April 26, 2010 I am in a midst of some family problem.. Will see how.. oh sorry to hear. hope everything turns out well ok? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...