shakes Posted December 19, 2003 Share Posted December 19, 2003 hi i m selling pearl bubbles coral bigger than the size of the fist (adult hand hor not baby hand hor) star shape selling it for $50 sorry no pic viewing will be arrange for interested buyer no obligation. i bought the pearl bubbles at $80 selling it cos i need to make space to add clams hee hee. interested kindly pm me. i reserve the right to sell it to anyone i like. i dont practice first come first basis unless otherwise stated. thank u. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hoppinghippos Posted December 19, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 19, 2003 Where did you buy your bubbles from? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shakes Posted December 19, 2003 Author Share Posted December 19, 2003 i bought them from a shop yishan dunno know the shop name i jus happen to pass by saw it like it buy it hee hee Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted December 19, 2003 Share Posted December 19, 2003 $80 for a bubble? I suggest you stop visiting that LFS. Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member DaY Posted December 19, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 19, 2003 and it's only a adult fist size big? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shakes Posted December 19, 2003 Author Share Posted December 19, 2003 hmm... maye u r right lor but the bubble coral is big lor .... looks like not much ppl interested leh .... hee hee oh btw it is bigger than adult fist size hor it is abt the size of a fully spread hand lor Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted December 19, 2003 Share Posted December 19, 2003 A pc like that at most would only cost $40 outside........normal range 25-30 bucks. Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shakes Posted December 19, 2003 Author Share Posted December 19, 2003 oh oh i feel like a robert tao liao ..... die lah since like that i think i better lower my price lor..... selling it at $30 anyone interested ?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chrislwp Posted December 19, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 19, 2003 Apologise for being frank, but I feel that even green cat eye bubble of a fist size don't fetch $80. FYI, I bought before pearl bubble as big as the size of your shoes before opening for $40 only, and I feel that it's still expensive. Also PR is selling the small pearl bubble as big as brocolli for $35. Even the size of fist green bubble also $30. Think you need to revise your price. Quote Tank 4x2x2.5 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kee Posted December 19, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 19, 2003 i get mine for $12.. haha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chrislwp Posted December 19, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 19, 2003 i get mine for $12.. haha Then why you sound disappointed when you dont get Shakes reply yesterday? Quote Tank 4x2x2.5 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shakes Posted December 19, 2003 Author Share Posted December 19, 2003 well guys all thanks to chrislwy for pissing me off i decided to sell my bubbles away at a even lower price i will selling it off at $20. only 1 piece left the other one taken already. oh btw chrislwy need not apply.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chrislwp Posted December 19, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 19, 2003 Haha.. I am not disappointed at all.. Most LFs selling that price too... furthermore there isn't even a pic to c. Quote Tank 4x2x2.5 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 19, 2003 Share Posted December 19, 2003 is it a pearl or pure bubbles.. if pearl, u got carrot head real bad sad to say.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted December 19, 2003 Share Posted December 19, 2003 *warning* Let the matter rest. Read your other thread. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...