Moorish Idol

Flubber flavourite B)

Not 'favourite' but 'love'... :P

Hehe...with a heading like this...of course you will see me posting in this thread... :P

Yup...thinking of keeping them in at least a six-footer

in two years time when I stabilise down and dun have to travel for long stretch of time at one go. :)

still studying and learning more about them before I take the plunge. But everytime, I go to Henry's place, I am always so tempted to convert my current tank... :(

anyway, saw so many of them in a shark-touching pond in LA. Queried the staff and she said they are herbivores and so need them to clean the algae on the sides of the artificial pond. Will show the pics after I develop them. They are so fat and big. I stood there for hours to watch their behaviour. :P

Think my hubby got the message liao... :P

Btw, Reef_lover, remember our date hor...I still wanna see your Moorish...but you got to restrain me... I scared I will jump in to catch it... :P

muahahha...

no prob..jus wonderin does it cost as much as a black tang does?

it ranges from ten to eighteen so far as I know. :)

But chances are that we are sending them to their graves earlier if we buy them before having the ability to allow them to have a conducive environment to stay in... :(

Not 'favourite' but 'love'... :P

Hehe...with a heading like this...of course you will see me posting in this thread... :P

Yup...thinking of keeping them in at least a six-footer

in two years time when I stabilise down and dun have to travel for long stretch of time at one go. :)

still studying and learning more about them before I take the plunge. But everytime, I go to Henry's place, I am always so tempted to convert my current tank... :(

anyway, saw so many of them in a shark-touching pond in LA. Queried the staff and she said they are herbivores and so need them to clean the algae on the sides of the artificial pond. Will show the pics after I develop them. They are so fat and big. I stood there for hours to watch their behaviour. :P

Think my hubby got the message liao... :P

Btw, Reef_lover, remember our date hor...I still wanna see your Moorish...but you got to restrain me... I scared I will jump in to catch it... :P

muahahha...

Hi Flubber ,

So you are back. ;)

Sure have not 4get our date.....

Just let me know when.... :P:P

http://r3.fodey.com/1ae71ee667ac04b60ba931...3ec.1.gif" border=0 width="312" height="107" alt="Ninja!"></a>