IPPT

weileong

• Replies 55

i dun think i do any IPPT before........

my pes status have been pending from 1995(from BMT till now) wonder how come >?

just issue me the mc excuse this and that

sob sob :cry::cry2:

like tat u still sad? so many ppl have to keng for that mc/status u know... :lol:

his wife marathon runner :P

ya... 47 round = less than 19km only..

marathon = 42.125km

she came in 15th this yr.. :( no money.. only top 10 have money..

more ppl joining the marathon so less chance to get in top 10 now... this yr i think 9~10k ppl joining last yr ard 6k n 2 yrs back ard 3k where she came in 6th on her 1st marathon(below 4hr)...

now very hard to downgrade

i got one camp mate kena the back spine or so when doing

some rundown ....worse have to spent tones of money,, he lost his job and have to place a metal piece of thing inside

and amry dun really pay a single cent for his medical treatment

and still pending for downgrade after years

sob sob for him

SAF should get some chiobu in bikinis running the lead mah. Then more ORD personnel will be able to pass 2.4km run hor ... got motivation mah. Even better, those pass wan get a foot massage by those chiobu .. :P

SAF should get some chiobu in bikinis running the lead mah.  Then more ORD personnel will be able to pass 2.4km run hor ... got motivation mah.  Even better, those pass wan get a foot massage by those chiobu .. :P

:evil: very good idea

Andy,

Maybe can ask your friend to visit TTSH specialist..and obtained physiotheraphy treatment for at least six months program.....then get those "unfit" letters from "TTSH semi-government doctors" to certify unfit.

Surely those Medical Board panel of doctors at Selarang Camp will not challenge the "Certify Unfit" letters from TTSH. Did that for two years after suffering from leg "swelling" after IPPT. Normal doctors and private specialist letters cannot get you down-graded. But better chance with TTSH specialist.

Got my case permanently down-graded liao...no more ICT or IPPT for me. Ha! Ha1 :upsidedown:

Let gather & go 2 TTSH to keng & see whether can dwgrade or not! :lol: But with the recent SARS in taiwan, I think better drop the idea to TTSH, maybe can try NUH! ;)

I think NUH not godd enough, must go woodbridge hospital, sure can down grade wan !haa.. :D:lol: what u need to do is just look at the doctor keep crying or laughing. :lol::lol::lol:

but heard that tehy also get downgraded

used to have one 302 next to my camp

in a admin dept

kekekke

very tall sia always put make up

she told me that she keke hang around changi side one

want to be a tourist guide after ORD

geeze whether where he/she will bring the tourist to sia

:o