xbox mod chip bulk order

Cookiemunster

just a quest guys.....do we really need to upgrade to hardisk??? isnt the oem enough for normal saving data.....i mean not to save movies, music or watever stuff except for saving games data.....sori ya....quiet new to XBOX hehehe

wat the seagate 120gb model to get....

GUYS I modded my set last friday night and I tell you theres no turning back!!!!

Its great! I should have done it the day I got my xbox. I paid $160 for the mod with express service and harddisk upgrade. Pay another $200 for a seagate 2mb 160gb HD. And viola!!!

Go for it guys you won't regret!!! Now I have fully unleashed the potential of the xbox.

I can play games off my HD without the CD. I can watch DVD movies stored from my HD. I can use my xbox as a jukebox for music. I can play all region DVD and watch VCDs.

Now I have fully unleashed the potential of the xbox

Or you can hack into XBox to run Linux which an MIT managed to do so. You can either use a mod chip, or not, depending on how technically inclined you are.

Considering Microsoft makes these boxes at a loss, using the console to run Linux is like a double-kick in the nuts :D

GUYS I modded my set last friday night and I tell you theres no turning back!!!!

Its great! I should have done it the day I got my xbox. I paid $160 for the mod with express service and harddisk upgrade. Pay another $200 for a seagate 2mb 160gb HD. And viola!!!

Go for it guys you won't regret!!! Now I have fully unleashed the potential of the xbox.

I can play games off my HD without the CD. I can watch DVD movies stored from my HD. I can use my xbox as a jukebox for music. I can play all region DVD and watch VCDs.

With the MOD you can also play Sony Playstation games through the emulator. Other games from NeoGeo, Atari and Sega can also be played.

You can download the emulator from the internet.

WOW.....i kinda suspected that.

Yazid bro did you get your set modded too?

I think this has got to be the best console station yet. hahaha

Modded with Xecutor 2.3 Lite.

DivX movie.. finally can watch on TV..

Yup my sentiments exactly. MPG, AVI....haahaha DIVx YIPPEEE!!!!

BRothers you better go get an xbox and mod it fast. MS is taking action by changing their xbox design and rendering mod chips useless for future xbox versions.

But its too late for them....for us who modded already. MUAHAHAHA. :pirate:

Anyone got the PS2 emulator??? Pls share with me. I want to play PS2 games on my xbox!!! :evil:

Check this out:

xbox redesign

Yup my sentiments exactly. MPG, AVI....haahaha DIVx YIPPEEE!!!!

BRothers you better go get an xbox and mod it fast. MS is taking action by changing their xbox design and rendering mod chips useless for future xbox versions.

But its too late for them....for us who modded already. MUAHAHAHA. :pirate:

Anyone got the PS2 emulator??? Pls share with me. I want to play PS2 games on my xbox!!! :evil:

Check this out:

xbox redesign

PS2 emulator called XEON.. do a search..My links are at home.

But you need to copy the PS2 game to ISO format and put it in your harddisk.

Another one I think is PCSx.

XBox Emulator

I just mod my set, but its at seow choon.

cost me $120. so far so good. I can dump my original top spin into the harddisk n play from there.

Have not tested playing dvd on it yet.

tonite doing some indepth testing.

OH SHIT! S$$$ CH$$$?

are you sure they used the xecutor lite 2.3 plus?

You can come my place after 9pm to copy erhm I mean conduct further testing. hehehehe

Wheres Ngaoci when he's needed? Hey NgaoCi....hand over all your erhm test specimens man!!!

testing tonite..cookie

cookie, I did sms u abt any games to loan.

but bo reply from u leh.. anyway ngaoci loan

me some stuffs to test tonite. should be working fine. I am using "aladdin" mod chip, cause I-con out of chips, n I buay tahan..

check out the gals at I-con.. I prefer the pasir ris babes more.. :)

hey.. ngaoci..

come to fix my pc..!!

OH SHIT! S$$$ CH$$$?

are you sure they used the xecutor lite 2.3 plus?

You can come my place after 9pm to copy erhm I mean conduct further testing. hehehehe

Wheres Ngaoci when he's needed? Hey NgaoCi....hand over all your erhm test specimens man!!!

Heheheheheh...I juz passed Mech Assault n the teeko Beach volleyball to him liao.. :evil:

Hey..u guys..when wanna go online? I'm ready liao..lets have a gaming session..n hoot the ang mohs upside down..

I prefer to get some games like

Age of Empire.. diablo.. kind.

some strategry games than those first person aspect one.. kind of giddy after some time.

we can kelong, open one section, ppl comes in.. 3 against one.. rob, raped, burn their house down..!