jackywongto Posted March 11, 2010 Share Posted March 11, 2010 Iron Man 2 Quote Eqpt: Deltec MCE 600, Tunze 6055 with Tunze 7091 controller, Artica 1/15 HP chiller, AquaIllumination Sol Blue LED Light System 2011 resolution : Do it simpler, better and in an easier way! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member onizukaa Posted March 11, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2010 Iron Man 2 iron man 2 is hell of one movie!!!! MUST WATCH MAN Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jackywongto Posted March 11, 2010 Author Share Posted March 11, 2010 iron man 2 is hell of one movie!!!! MUST WATCH MAN yah part 1 was awesome. I watched the blu ray version like 4 times! The script was very well written and there was a lot of humor injection. Hoping the sequel will be as good if not better. Quote Eqpt: Deltec MCE 600, Tunze 6055 with Tunze 7091 controller, Artica 1/15 HP chiller, AquaIllumination Sol Blue LED Light System 2011 resolution : Do it simpler, better and in an easier way! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member onizukaa Posted March 11, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2010 yah part 1 was awesome.I watched the blu ray version like 4 times! The script was very well written and there was a lot of humor injection. Hoping the sequel will be as good if not better. yea man,love the story line and best of all, how the machine was build!!! with all those funny scenes injected. damn AWESOME ~!~!~! the last avatar also another must watch! many shiok movies Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jackywongto Posted March 11, 2010 Author Share Posted March 11, 2010 yea man,love the story line and best of all, how the machine was build!!! with all those funny scenes injected. damn AWESOME ~!~!~! the last avatar also another must watch! many shiok movies you have the trailer? Quote Eqpt: Deltec MCE 600, Tunze 6055 with Tunze 7091 controller, Artica 1/15 HP chiller, AquaIllumination Sol Blue LED Light System 2011 resolution : Do it simpler, better and in an easier way! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member onizukaa Posted March 11, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2010 http://www.thelastairbendermovie.com/?utm_...n=SocialSharing Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jackywongto Posted March 11, 2010 Author Share Posted March 11, 2010 looks good.... This is adapted from a comic book right? Just read that they are going to produce a WoW movie.... !!!! Kill the Orcs! lol Quote Eqpt: Deltec MCE 600, Tunze 6055 with Tunze 7091 controller, Artica 1/15 HP chiller, AquaIllumination Sol Blue LED Light System 2011 resolution : Do it simpler, better and in an easier way! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member onizukaa Posted March 11, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2010 looks good.... This is adapted from a comic book right? Just read that they are going to produce a WoW movie.... !!!! Kill the Orcs! lol chief, when you free go see the cartoon version of it, damn funny one haha... talking about the people of 4 nations, earth / fire / water / air. avatar knows all the skills by going each country to learn. it's damn cool seeing it in movie with all those effects! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member peacemaker Posted March 11, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2010 I was actually hoping to watch The Avengers... I watched Iron Man many times over, so definitely catching part 2 when it is out. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MarcoVan Posted March 11, 2010 Share Posted March 11, 2010 Iron Man 2 name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src=" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="295"></embed></object> Quote Happy Reefing, Marc J. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MarcoVan Posted March 11, 2010 Share Posted March 11, 2010 earth / fire / water / air. Lol, sounds like cartoon Captain Planet! lol If ever got such a movie called Captain Planet, I definitely watch! Old school stuff sia! hahaha Peacemaker: I think Avengers not too faraway. Casting tho may be a bit hard. :X Imagine Megan Fox as Black Widow. Those black jackets better be TIGHT! Happy Reefing, Marc J. Quote Happy Reefing, Marc J. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member peacemaker Posted March 11, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2010 Peacemaker: I think Avengers not too faraway. Casting tho may be a bit hard. :X Imagine Megan Fox as Black Widow. Those black jackets better be TIGHT! They can be loose in the right kind of way too! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MarcoVan Posted March 11, 2010 Share Posted March 11, 2010 They can be loose in the right kind of way too! LOL! Great idea! Happy Reefing, Marc J. Quote Happy Reefing, Marc J. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member TayHongSiang Posted March 12, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted March 12, 2010 so you guys wanna watch it together.....a party of gays all in one row watching iron man 2? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted March 12, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted March 12, 2010 so you guys wanna watch it together.....a party of gays all in one row watching iron man 2? Then I'm definately not going to watch it with you... Quote My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member TayHongSiang Posted March 12, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted March 12, 2010 Then I'm definately not going to watch it with you... dun worry you're not my type.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jackywongto Posted March 12, 2010 Author Share Posted March 12, 2010 dun worry you're not my type.... lol.... give it a try lah Siang. Who knows, you guys might .... spark! haha I usually wait for dvds to come out then watch them on iPhone while on the train. ==> have not even watch Avatar yet My last movie was Star Wars episode 3. that was like 2 yrs ago? and the movie I went before that was like another 2 - 3yrs ago.... So in the last 5 years, I only went for 1 movie....... Quote Eqpt: Deltec MCE 600, Tunze 6055 with Tunze 7091 controller, Artica 1/15 HP chiller, AquaIllumination Sol Blue LED Light System 2011 resolution : Do it simpler, better and in an easier way! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member TayHongSiang Posted March 12, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted March 12, 2010 lol.... give it a try lah Siang. Who knows, you guys might .... spark! haha I usually wait for dvds to come out then watch them on iPhone while on the train. ==> have not even watch Avatar yet My last movie was Star Wars episode 3. that was like 2 yrs ago? and the movie I went before that was like another 2 - 3yrs ago.... So in the last 5 years, I only went for 1 movie....... wah piang eh....lol....i not so bad lah...my last movie was Inglorious Bastards....i think star wars episode 3 is more than 2 yrs.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted March 12, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted March 12, 2010 Malibu Shark Attack. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yw1u_Wcr5bk...player_embedded Quote My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted March 12, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted March 12, 2010 Harry Brown Quote My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member TayHongSiang Posted March 12, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted March 12, 2010 Malibu Shark Attack. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yw1u_Wcr5bk...player_embedded weird sharks....nice to see how they frag the sharks in the last part... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted March 12, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted March 12, 2010 weird sharks....nice to see how they frag the sharks in the last part... Pretty cheezy show... Not sure if it will ever air in Singapore though. Quote My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member teebs Posted March 12, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted March 12, 2010 Brief Interviews with Hideous Men http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nfdMQJ_BevM...player_embedded Quote My Setup: 3x2x2 tank with IOS Equipment List: Chiller: Artica 1/5HP Chiller Pump: Sicce 4000 Return Pump: OR3500 Skimmer: Deltec APF600 Wavemaker: Tunze Wavebox/2x Hydor K2/SCWD wavemaker Lights: DElighting 2x150W MH + 2x 39W T5 Atinic FR: Skimz FR Pump: Atman AT-104 Tubby ATO, Kalkweisser Reactor with magnetic stirrer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member TayHongSiang Posted March 12, 2010 SRC Member Share Posted March 12, 2010 Clash of the Titans... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MarcoVan Posted March 12, 2010 Share Posted March 12, 2010 Clash of the Titans... woah shiok! I like this movie. The lead think he appear in Terminator Salvation too haha (: Somemore coming soon! really soon! 3D somemore woohooo! Happy Reefing, Marc J. Quote Happy Reefing, Marc J. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...