Jack Neo Sex Scandal

pokmingsheng

lol! nice one bro! :D

haha, I also watched the video clip on his interview with his wife. In general, my comment has only one word: FAKE! Totally orchestrated and plotted to the minute detail. Funny was ah Nan shouting everyone to get lost. LOL! He looks so drama. Totally like in a movie like that. whahaha

But seriously, the more Mr Neo plays, the more I find it a publicity stunt. Afterall, there are quite a few ang mohs got alot of limelight with such stuff, name them you get T.Woods, J.Terry and the list goes on..

So in short, publicity lah and a real dumb one...

Cause,

WHAT WILL THEIR KIDS THINK/FEEL?

Go school, see friends will be like see ghosts sia... So ke lian :(

Marc J.

if its acting during the conference, maybe.

if everything is just publicity stunt, very unlikely. as the aftermath brings more harm than good for his surrounding as there could be a better theme setting.

but still, im open to "extraordinary stupidity stunts".

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

• Replies 151

if its acting during the conference, maybe.

if everything is just publicity stunt, very unlikely. as the aftermath brings more harm than good for his surrounding as there could be a better theme setting.

but still, im open to "extraordinary stupidity stunts".

doubt so.

If it is really publicity stunt, then I think Mrs Neo is a much much better actor than her hubby.

doubt so.

If it is really publicity stunt, then I think Mrs Neo is a much much better actor than her hubby.

i have the same sentiments as well.

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

we don't know yet.

but at least for now that feels like to me.

and who knows,

they may have some hidden cameras around. later cut the scenes up and make it like "Blair Witch Project"

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

please do not use improper terms in the kopitiam.

you guys are old enough to know what to be said in the public forum.

links and post of other improper content are also deleted.

please do not use improper terms in the kopitiam.

you guys are old enough to know what to be said in the public forum.

links and post of other improper content are also deleted.

i realize my links had been deleted.

with no disrespect for questioning the management, but how would my links to msn entertainment news themed improper content?

did you get a 10% warning?...lol

Anyway, i watched the video....i felt it's NOT sincere...just keep apologising and say it is his fault....of course it's his fault wat....jiao wei...if not whose fault?!......his wife has been very nice to him all this while, firstly, by acting dump when she knew about it a year ago and secondly, forgiven him so easily....look at tiger woods' wife....use his golf stick and wack him and chased him out of the house!....thirdly, by coming forward to this press conference to face the music with him?!....i mean...she shd not be there in the 1st place...who is the plaintiff?!......and then when his wife broke down...his LJ character came out again by shouting at the photographers...who are just innocent parties doing their job of taking pics....

Personally I feel that Jack is just trying to milk people's sympathy for his wife so that he will not be harassed any further by the media and getting bashed in most online forums discussing his trysts. But the fact remains that it was a really terrible attempt at whatever he thought he was doing by dragging his wife through the mud with him and I think he's going to get a lot more stick for what he did after this.

overall, the press conference made the situation and his reputation even worse!!!.....i think he shd just shut up and leave the country for a while...go for a long vacation or something....like visit his kids who are overseas right now....and let the public focus on GY's comments...haha...

moreover, his comrades will be leaving his company, J Productions....basically his empire will fall....i wonder his PBM title will be stripped?

overall, the press conference made the situation and his reputation even worse!!!.....i think he shd just shut up and leave the country for a while...go for a long vacation or something....like visit his kids who are overseas right now....and let the public focus on GY's comments...haha...

moreover, his comrades will be leaving his company, J Productions....basically his empire will fall....i wonder his PBM title will be stripped?

It was reported in the press that he has 3 ongoing productions so I guess that would probably keep him busy till the end of the year. However, it was also reported that his company will not be renewing the contracts of the artists who have completed their contracts so it would seem that he could be in the midst of winding up his company.

Anyway, with Jack being portrayed as a serial skirt chaser in the media and his reputation hitting below rock bottom after his press conference, I would think that it would be near impossible for him to sign any new FEMALE artists in the short to medium term.

It was reported in the press that he has 3 ongoing productions so I guess that would probably keep him busy till the end of the year. However, it was also reported that his company will not be renewing the contracts of the artists who have completed their contracts so it would seem that he could be in the midst of winding up his company.

Anyway, with Jack being portrayed as a serial skirt chaser in the media and his reputation hitting below rock bottom after his press conference, I would think that it would be near impossible for him to sign any new FEMALE artists in the short to medium term.

plus his advertising contracts with mitsubishi electric and others....basically, he is boomz...Ris Low might join him...

Right now, only his contract with Mitsubishi Electric is boomz. The others are still keeping their options open. Maybe he could be the spokesperson for Tag Haeur since they are still using Tiger Woods in their adverts in China... :whistle

maybe he will be a silent partner in Mark Lee's new setup.

I think they will still work / stick together.

as for signing up of female artiste, I think there will be more "scheming" girls who would throw themselves at him for a shot at fame if he is still in this industry knowing his wolfy traits. Whether he can withstand the temptation is the thing.

Ya some more poke in deep deep to reach the heart of the flower

Amazing, post this kind of comment need to use this nick. Why not your other nick Daryl Tsc? I.P address exactly the same. Next time want to post using multi-nick at least use different I.P :rolleyes:

i don't want to hear anymore of this "LCM" "CBM", poke deep deep etc. please be reminded that this is a reef club AND NOT a sex club. repeat, last warning. this is a kopi tiam and you'e free to voice out your thoughts but please think before you type.

sorry very slow now then say lol. think the other mods already enforced this. but what's a little more enforcement :)

I think they have understood it already in their previous post and has agreed to tone down already. don't have to sound so harsh lah bro.

one mod reminded the grp, another exposed double nick, then one more mod come in and warn again...... overdosing already.....

I think they have understood it already in their previous post and has agreed to tone down already. don't have to sound so harsh lah bro.

sorry just realised that the mods already input liao haha! mm dam blur today. sorry members! please disregard my post, but leave it there incase any new members tries anything funny :upsidedown:

hey when are you heading to India? All ready to fly?

next thursday. not ready to fly lol. haven pack yet. tomorrow have pre-trip workshop to attend, tuesday my last round of jabs, took my malaria pills yesterday. i'm going to miss singapore. dont miss me while im gone kakka. good lah. no more "policing" :eyebrow:

double nic is against the rules in SRC. we have been doing alot of work trying to find double nics and sad to say, our finds are shocking. more to come soon. stay tuned!

your msn link have some videos on cleavage. fyi its under msn videos.

further enquries feel free to drop me a pm.

thanks.

double nic is against the rules in SRC. we have been doing alot of work trying to find double nics and sad to say, our finds are shocking. more to come soon. stay tuned!

no worries...i do not have split personalities or multiple personalities...... :) haha

U just have the cheong shipment personality... :eyebrow: