Jack Neo Sex Scandal

pokmingsheng

No offence but the supposed victim has a rather unattractive face although the body is bankable. Looks cross-eyed on most of the photos published. So this guy is really an addict and a predator.

I agree the wendy very nice meh hmm <_<

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

• Replies 151

ever wondered why there are not much of these type of news for the other actors and stars? because majority of them are gays so its all kept in the closet

Cannot say majority la, but yeah, some are gay. The rest maintain good people skills so even if they make some mistake, the media will be more forgiving, or close one eye (for example, Christopher Lee has his fair share of scandals over the past decade, but he is still very well liked by the media). The way the media pounce on Jack Neo, you can tell they have been waiting for an opportunity to whack him all this while lol.

http://entertainment.sg.msn.com/commented/...umentid=3937191

i never liked him. he is not morally defined and yet trying to morally define others thru his movie.

well, like i always have thought since young, he just simply fos.

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

Hehehe... 2 minute statement followed by crying, fainting and scuffles. I thought I would only see this in bad tv movies.

gosh ... he prob thought everyone is as gullible as Wendy C.

It is prob better to keep a low profile than to make such a conference appearance.

And now even the wife has to PLAY along with him .... This is so sad.

actually if he can pay off the money to bribe these girls and give an excuse that this is only a publicity stunt for his new movie, then perhaps the storm can be rode out earlier. But maybe there are too many to be bribed...... so cannot afford to do that....

his mistress has exposed him already....even go into the details like how he has to clean his car, how they check into hotel...how they bang inside his car......i believe the relationship betw him and his mistress has went sour probably he did not promise to give her a big role in his upcoming movies or watever....basically there's no turning back 4 him...no matter how he apologised......the only way now is, to prevent other women or his colleagues / comrades like patricia mok, hui ke, etc....from exposing him further....

patricia mok <_<

That's why you don't anyhow promise girls that you can turn them into Fann Wong 2.0 :upsidedown:

Edit for clarity: So that if there happens to be a clingy mistress who looks like Wendy C, you don't have to keep your promise!

i bet jack neo gonna change his car soon.

if not the wife would be having alot of wild imagination or worst, hallucination, whenever she see or in jack's white toyota.

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

i bet jack neo gonna change his car soon.

if not the wife would be having alot of wild imagination or worst, hallucination, whenever she see or in jack's white toyota.

his car toyota alphard is quite popular now...i heard pple checking out on this car.....andy lau also has this car.....when i arrived in HK during Aug las yr...my taxi went passed his car...

yes..he definitely has to lelong this car....and pple will auction for it....and request he dun clean the interior of his car...

his car toyota alphard is quite popular now...i heard pple checking out on this car.....andy lau also has this car.....when i arrived in HK during Aug las yr...my taxi went passed his car...

yes..he definitely has to lelong this car....and pple will auction for it....and request he dun clean the interior of his car...

ask him try posting here for bid, might fetch a good price :lol::eyebrow: since it's so popular here now hahahaha.

Siang sure go check some hairy stuff inside HAHAHAHA

Siang, Mac

dun go overboard with the acronym lah.... a bit too crude already.... :P

in fact quite alot of stuff is alittle overboard liao.. keep it cool a little bros... just feel for his wife and kids whom are innocent parties..

+1. Think they got it already.

+1 on Mrs Neo and family too. Hope they ride through this storm soon. Good take away lessons for all fathers and fathers to be :)

"Let he who is without sin, cast the first stone." Jn 8:7

nice. that should silent most.

as long as its not too overbroad in choice of words, this topic still can be continued.

I believe in karma; that means I can be mean to anybody and assume that they have done something to deserve it. -- Binosage, 2010

*just kidding, bros ;p

I believe in karma; that means I can be mean to anybody and assume that they have done something to deserve it. -- Binosage, 2010

*just kidding, bros ;p

lol! nice one bro! :D

haha, I also watched the video clip on his interview with his wife. In general, my comment has only one word: FAKE! Totally orchestrated and plotted to the minute detail. Funny was ah Nan shouting everyone to get lost. LOL! He looks so drama. Totally like in a movie like that. whahaha

But seriously, the more Mr Neo plays, the more I find it a publicity stunt. Afterall, there are quite a few ang mohs got alot of limelight with such stuff, name them you get T.Woods, J.Terry and the list goes on..

So in short, publicity lah and a real dumb one...

Cause,

WHAT WILL THEIR KIDS THINK/FEEL?

Go school, see friends will be like see ghosts sia... So ke lian :(

Marc J.

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.