Jack Neo Sex Scandal

pokmingsheng

• Replies 151

double nic is against the rules in SRC. we have been doing alot of work trying to find double nics and sad to say, our finds are shocking. more to come soon. stay tuned!

wow tok kong swee who will be exposed next? :upsidedown:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

wow tok kong swee who will be exposed next? :upsidedown:

exposed is nothing...wat I'm interested to know is whether those who get exposed will be banned... :upsidedown:

lol....my warning up 20% liao leh....use abbreviation also tio...

So now u on 20% or 30% warning? :whistle

20 percent! how about u?...write some hokkien vulgar la..sure can overtake me

hahahahahaha... :whistle:upsidedown:

So now u on 20% or 30% warning? :whistle
20 percent! how about u?...write some hokkien vulgar la..sure can overtake me

LOL the 2 of you please don't treat the warnings like Pokemon collection leh... Be a bit respectful to warnings given, and move on. It makes things a bit hard for the mods if active posters like us don't take their warnings seriously ;)

will do...Chief No. 2...yes sir! (salute 10xs)....

I is no chief, sir. Just like everyone else, I came here for Jerk Neo gossip session. :(

did you get a 10% warning?...lol

Hi AhSiang,

No i didnt receive any.

your msn link have some videos on cleavage. fyi its under msn videos.

further enquries feel free to drop me a pm.

thanks.

i didnt see any topics on cleavage then and now, maybe its based on random picking on video display.

and the video is a link directed from the msn entertainment news.

***and guys, just chill off abit. avoid using too vulgar wordings, like thomas had said, there are ladies and young fellas around as well.

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

next thursday. not ready to fly lol. haven pack yet. tomorrow have pre-trip workshop to attend, tuesday my last round of jabs, took my malaria pills yesterday. i'm going to miss singapore. dont miss me while im gone kakka. good lah. no more "policing" :eyebrow:

still have lots of time.... Just wanted to know so that I can wish you a bon voyage a day before :)

Dun worry about the policing part. The folks here are a nice bunch.... and there are always other mature reefers who will step in when things goes overboard lah.

still have lots of time.... and no, not worried on the policing part.

Just wanted to know so that I can wish you a bon voyage a day before :)

Dun worry about the policing part. The folks here are a nice bunch.... and there are always other mature reefers who will step in when things goes overboard lah.

hi jack about the clam question on the other thread

double nic is against the rules in SRC. we have been doing alot of work trying to find double nics and sad to say, our finds are shocking. more to come soon. stay tuned!

good that you guys are doing something about this.

would suggest that you take extra effort to see if any of these culprits are using these double / triple nicks to manipulate open bids.

all alternate nicks should be removed as well.

ok one thing i feel i need to add

ya i agree that his doing is an very hard forgiving act, but do think twice how many of u enjoy the movie or show he make?

indeed he still does have his talent parts so if he's still able to produce good show, there's no point to tranish him to a total bottom.

i feel sorry for his family but do don't like his doing

hope in future he can show more respect for others and family, and continue produce better movie / show

hi jack about the clam question on the other thread

?? what clam?

U dunno wat clam is meh??? :eyebrow:

Aiyo Indian Chief...this thread lah...

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=86721

ok one thing i feel i need to add

ya i agree that his doing is an very hard forgiving act, but do think twice how many of u enjoy the movie or show he make?

indeed he still does have his talent parts so if he's still able to produce good show, there's no point to tranish him to a total bottom.

i feel sorry for his family but do don't like his doing

hope in future he can show more respect for others and family, and continue produce better movie / show

The problem is what he has done has no link to whether how much we like or hate his shows. Anyway, his shows are always pretty standard. Always taking certain uniquely Singapore issues and making it into a movie. Zero originality is what I would describe his shows as. Frankly, you take any of his shows and screen it in europe or the states, nobody would know what the show was about.

"Matthew 21:12 Jesus entered the temple area and drove out all who were buying and selling there. He overturned the tables of the money changers and the benches of those selling doves."

For those who understands the above-mentioned verse.

There is a tolerance in every issues. Don't push your luck.

Okay no more Jack Neo, no more double nick reefer. Let's all look at this cute kitten and ignore the negative vibe.

9DAhg.jpg

Awwwwwwwww......

Sorry I forgot what we were talking about earlier. Have a nice day everybody!

Okay no more Jack Neo, no more double nick reefer. Let's all look at this cute kitten and ignore the negative vibe.

9DAhg.jpg

Awwwwwwwww......

Sorry I forgot what we were talking about earlier. Have a nice day everybody!

Cute...Ur kitty??? :upsidedown: