Jack Neo Sex Scandal

pokmingsheng

• Replies 151

its quite common nowadays pple having extra extra marital affairs.......just that he's a celebrity, so he stands out from common folks.....

just close yr eyes n imagine jack neo, a 50 yr old comedian.....banging a SYT inside his car.....

It quite common as said cause do u really realise most of them don't have a real hobby like us reefing ha ha

money too much no place to spend and no permanant hobby that's where men's go wild

moeny not enough and too much things to spend on what'll u rather to do? for sure u go for hobby and home needs

steven, thats how you told your CO right... saying like that makes her think.. "hmm my husband only got LFS and always at home to see fishes/corals + do maintainence... no time to go find woman".

no wonder you can get a 6 feet tank :lol::bow:

steven, thats how you told your CO right... saying like that makes her think.. "hmm my husband only got LFS and always at home to see fishes/corals + do maintainence... no time to go find woman".

no wonder you can get a 6 feet tank :lol::bow:

Ha ha that's part for the reason so i anle to upgrade but the paid off will be also deep down to my own pocket

anyway house got two lady enough liao

This is about a figure head in the entertainment industry using his power to lure girls (<20 yrs old) to bed with promises of making her to be the next Fann Wong.....

This is not about girls hitting on him (Well there might be some) or he met someone that he can connects to.

The intention is really very bad and unscrupulous.

Men is like that...once got money, got spare time....the mind start to wonder wonder...and when temptation comes along...like a easy going chio bu.....hard to resist......sometimes i go to reborn and couple of times i dun drive, so i will walk over to lavender foodcourt that side to take bus...sometimes i c those china bu....my LJ also steam abit...i'm just straight-talking....u can't help it, coz i'm in my 30s and these china bu likes to jack up their breast....

I have seen this 50 yr old man with a 20 yr old pretty girl there.

That area is pretty sleazy

This is about a figure head in the entertainment industry using his power to lure girls (<20 yrs old) to bed with promises of making her to be the next Fann Wong.....

This is not about girls hitting on him (Well there might be some) or he met someone that he can connects to.

You hit the bull's eye....this is definitely his intention as a movie director....

with LJ mo all over the place right siang.. haha start all over again from indian chief thread to here, post here better instead of diluting his tank thread.. HAHAHAHA

Siang, if there's any zoas today at GO new shipment, LAI count me in for fraggies~ :D

back to TS topic... people got $$ ma.. where all the temptation comes..

Is there any new GO shipment tdy??? :whistle

You hit the bull's eye....this is definitely his intention as a movie director....

He is trying to get experience so that next time he can 自导自æ‹è‡ªæ¼”... :eyebrow:

I have seen this 50 yr old man with a 20 yr old pretty girl there.

That area is pretty sleazy

You can see lao Ah Pek with Cheena Chio Bu at many places these days... :upsidedown:

No offence but the supposed victim has a rather unattractive face although the body is bankable. Looks cross-eyed on most of the photos published. So this guy is really an addict and a predator.

"Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee)

somehow i still feel that its a publicity stinct, his new movie coincidentally is about mistresses also right?

Mix Reef Tank: 5ft x 2.5ft x 2ft mixed reef

Chiller: daikin 1hp compressor

Return: Red Dragon 6.5m3

Lighting: Aqua Lumen Ocean 4ft

Skimmer: Reef Octopus RO-RPS-5000-EXT w/ Bubble Blaster

CR: RM 824 /milwakee PH controller

Tunze TS24 with 7096

Tunze Osmolator

American Pinpoint PH monitor

American Pinpoint ORP Monitor with Resun Ozone

RM sulphur denitrator

RM FR 424

RM FR 624

TLF Phosban Reactor

My old tank thread

469748_10150741487628605_529506809_o_zps36d5c396.jpg

somehow i still feel that its a publicity stinct, his new movie coincidentally is about mistresses also right?

don't think so leh... mitsubishi terminated his contract already...

nope....wat he meant is, if i m GOing...to share zoa with him

i tot i saw somewhere GO today got shipment? <-- not sure of it though i saw it somewhere.

anyway GO today is exporting corals to Philippines. so those who want those corals BETTER GO DOWN BEFORE THE PINOY SUPPLIER COME TO HIS SHOP!!!!!!

Yup, and we brand ourselves as a conservative society... In the 'liberal' western world, the age of consent for sex is 18. Even if you take naughty photos of your 17 1/2 year old gf, you will be jailed for possession of child p0rn and registered as a pedophile for the rest of your life.

+1 :upsidedown:

That guy is quite an ego maniac.. remember a few years ago when his transport for the golden horse awards came late and he missed the red carpet moment? He felt so slighted and insulted that he didn't get to be in the limelight by doing the "hollywood walk" down the red carpet with photographers clicking away, and he went to KPKB on his blog.

Yah feels like a publicity stunt too.. But then why will he name drop the minister of foreign affairs to back him if it is a stupid stunt :eyebrow:

i tot i saw somewhere GO today got shipment? <-- not sure of it though i saw it somewhere.

anyway GO today is exporting corals to Philippines. so those who want those corals BETTER GO DOWN BEFORE THE PINOY SUPPLIER COME TO HIS SHOP!!!!!!

Hello...Shipment 4th March lah... :upsidedown:

Anyway, he got at least 2,000 pcs of corals in his tanks now so why would he want to import in more corals?

Yah feels like a publicity stunt too.. But then why will he name drop the minister of foreign affairs to back him if it is a stupid stunt :eyebrow:

think its a coincidence that his happen at the same time of his new film release.... let's see if he will check in to IMH for sex rehabilitation treatment...just like tiger woods.... hehehe....

NEWPAPER is reporting everyday sia.... gossips... :P

think its a coincidence that his happen at the same time of his new film release.... let's see if he will check in to IMH for sex rehabilitation treatment...just like tiger woods.... hehehe....

NEWPAPER is reporting everyday sia.... gossips... :P

Ya, now got 11 women already...wonder when new ones will sprout out... :eyebrow:

Sex rehabilitation? Doubt it very much.

Hello...Shipment 4th March lah... :upsidedown:

Anyway, he got at least 2,000 pcs of corals in his tanks now so why would he want to import in more corals?

today got rics shipment lor , after lunch

Tunze TS24 with 7096

Tunze Osmolator

RM sulphur denitrator

RM FR 424

RM FR 624

TLF Phosban Reactor

My old tank thread

469748_10150741487628605_529506809_o_zps36d5c396.jpg

for me i just voicing out my thoughts , frankly speaking i cant be bothered how many women he screws haha, i am too buzy with work and the tank to read about him, but anyway the day he decided to step into entertainment line he should know he will have this coming, ever wondered why there are not much of these type of news for the other actors and stars? because majority of them are gays so its all kept in the closet

Tunze TS24 with 7096

Tunze Osmolator

RM sulphur denitrator

RM FR 424