Zoa frags for swop

jackywongto

The below zoas for trade. Pictures are uploaded onto FxC Gallery.

Most of them are pictures of mother colony.

Pls post your picture here.

T&C

1) Priority will be given to Frag eXchange Club members

2) 2nd priority given to 'nice' Ric (nice = subjected to individual taste)

3) Trade location - Choa Chu Kang

4) I cannot be forced into xchange if cannot find something i like

zoa 1

zoa 2

zoa 3

zoa 4

zoa 5

zoa 6

zoa 7

zoa 8

zoa 9

zoa 10

zoa 11

zoa 12

zoa 13

zoa 14

Interested in No. 2 and No. 6... :P

you go and import dragon eye and swop with me lah.

U mean this???

http://zomania.com/index.php?main_page=pro...products_id=363

Actually zomania has quite a lot of rare zoas except that their price is really a bit ex... B)

http://zomania.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=1_5

Actually zomania has quite a lot of rare zoas except that their price is really a bit ex... B)

http://zomania.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=1_5

cheaper than the bidding system here lah.... can we import in arh??

I will need to check with some of the LFSes first. Not sure if they want to do this since they have their own suppliers already. Not exactly cheaper hor. With shipping and GST cost included, you may end up paying ard SGD 8/polyp. There are some super rare ones (according to some websites) that cost up to USD 30/polyp... :whistle

Do take note that half frag is 5 polyps, full frag is 10 polyps and double frag is 15+ polyps.

post-13914-1268465551_thumb.jpg

want to trade this...

Zorden,

sorry I already have that

rgds

Jacky

sorry. i am quite loss. where is the FXC gallery.. jacky care to advise..

above the "view new post" link, there is a gallery link.

Click on it and there is a Frag Exchange Club Album.

But I am not sure if you can access it.Try and let me know.

Hey the blue / green zoas behind looks interesting.

you have spare polyps for that one?

Hi JK

I still owe a few people the sunflower polyps. not sure if I have any left after I frag.

will let you know once I manage to sort out.

currently all my corals are in a tub so I have to leave them that way till my main tank stabilizes.

wheres my frags!!

all nudis infected previously how to pass to you arh?

once my main tank is ready (hopefully 3 - 5 days time), I will frag what I have pass you some.

hey do you use coralRX.

you mentioned zoas dun do well in your tank... prob have a lot of critters inside.

I got some zoas from CF today... wow.... very disgusting worms, think I saw a bobbit and a lot of nudis.

should be the same for all other LS in lfs. a lot of hitchhickers.Better to dip before putting them in your tank.

Now, I do not dare to put anything in my tank without dipping 1st.

That's my pic... <_<

lol..... copyright infringement!

you can sue him already.....

i may haf some zoas that are not so common but arent exotics either to contribute to the xchange club.

will update here once i post in there. let me monitor their health first. :)