Flamin Grills @ Pasir Ris West Plaza

Gouldian

Hi guys,

Just realized that Flamin Grills (277 Upp Thomson Road) is now available in Pasir Ris West Plaza.

Flamin Grills is where I head when I need some red meat and I am along Thomson Road. Their price is reasonable about $12 per pax for a mouth watering meal.

Now reefers who wanted to choing shipment is Pasir Ris can have their stomach filled with delicious food as well. Pasir Ris West Plaza is small shopping centre nearest to Pasir Ris farm.

Enjoy... ;)

gouldian, what steak did you order that is around $12.

or you didn't order steak but other food, any recommendation on steak? seems nice!

I tried the spag which is less than $10. I believe they have wagyu beef which is about $22 if I remember correctly.

Sorry the wagyu should be around $40, sorry confused with the regular beef. :paiseh:

nice... must go and try one of these days... for those who craves for wagyu beef, me and desi sometimes get the wagyu beef patties from mmmmmmhhh in novena square2. pretty cheap and taste great :)

Next time must chio ok... :eyebrow:

nice... must go and try one of these days... for those who craves for wagyu beef, me and desi sometimes get the wagyu beef patties from mmmmmmhhh in novena square2. pretty cheap and taste great :)

tomata ketchup!!

roughly whats the price of the beef patties~ :D

tomata ketchup!!

roughly whats the price of the beef patties~ :D

Wah bro Onizuka, you seems to be a foodie too. :eyebrow:

Next time, will jio you when there's good food. ;)

how to chio... buy home and throw in oven to bake leh.. :P

You bake, I eat.... :whistle

wow, saw another webby..

http://www.daidomon.com.sg/

any 1 eat before? lol

Daidomon has been around for many years, their 1st outlet was at Novena Ville. But be prepared to smell like a hawker centre after dinning there as it is a DIY BBQ restaurant.

Talking about Novena Ville, where Daidomon used to be is now occupied by Vines - a western food joint around Jack's Place Prices. Food is good but wines sucks.