nokia or samsung phone better???

andysho

If u wan to get a camera phone, buy panasonic gd88 or x70 or samsung v200(my dream). :paiseh: Cos they have better resolution. Nokia camera phone not good..graphic su*. Maybe i tink samsung makes colour TV, so they will make better camera hp than any other. Just my opinion. :peace:

I am a bit of hp freak.

I used to be a nokia fan, from their 3210 (veri chio

that time n with pic sms) $500-600+?? got both for me n

wife, then I upgrade to 8210, then Motorola V70 $888,

then abt a 8-9mths back to GD88 $700+. Recently I got

this Nokia 6220 for wife.

my hp history.

Ericsson - First hp

Nokia 3210 (bought 2) - Chio..! pic sms

Nokia 8210 (bouthg 2) - alot more chio..! compare 3210

Motorola V70 - chio, but crappy interface, buy cause of chio n GPRS, n wap, good for world cup

GD88 - nice colours, camera, poly tones, all in one, except java

Nokia 6220 - pretty alright, but lacking only in 4096 colours

Of all, if u going for a good compromise, nokia is pretty

okay, good support (tones, java games). if u want

betta graphics than other hps. Nokia currently the

smaller n more chio ones support 4096 colours, which is

crappy. Samsung n Panasonic most have 64k colours.

next upgrade will be something betta of course, each time I upgrade, will be looking at major improvement. maybe the next betta 3G hp coming. I went Korea n Jap, saw their hp, so chio n advance.. kaoz..!

more tech pack into the phone, make the phone look bulky

currently only nokia 6600 phone support G3 if i am not wrong

i using samsung s300 phone not a bad phone but must really

take care of it , seem to be very fragile

still think that samsung graphics look more clear in terms of other brands

guess ladies prefer design

men prefer tech pack into the phone :P

not really. I go for a good blend of mixture.

if not I will go for sony ericsson P900 (tik tat's the model).

its a pda wif mp3 hp. all roll in one, plus d/l games.

at tat pt. in time, GD88 was $7-800+. not really cheap,

but it has all the stuffs. now it still can beat most hp

on its feature rich thingy (except java application).

Still quite happy with it, but the earpiece sucks..!!

those who use it n drive should know.. *expletive*..

sony ericsson P900, seems to be a new model ..

but the price is more then 1000++=

enought to burn a hole in the pocket

maybe i can check out the nokia 6600 phone

or the LG video cam phone

hope if anyone using this phone can advise

thanks a lot...........

need to have a camera phone

I used it once awhile.

took some pic of my chio colleagues..! :)

too bad can't post here as a matter of intergrity.

(hey I din stoop low to snap w/o their knowing one oki..)

now my wife new hp can rec'd mms, I suppose I can took n update

her stuffs. (eg. me not at GL now lah. with bunch of reefers at LFS..!)